Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Little Voice Mastery Bookinar Series Preview Call ~ Join Alex Mandossian and Blair Singer

Event Details

Little Voice Mastery Bookinar Series Preview Call ~ Join Alex Mandossian and Blair Singer

Time: January 26, 2010 from 8am to 9am
Location: Virtual
Website or Map: http://tinyurl.com/ykh93s8
Phone: 541-654-0426
Event Type: free, teleseminar
Organized By: Kathleen Gage
Latest Activity: Jan 15, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Tuesday, January 26th, 2010
(8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT)
And
(5pm PST/8pm EST/1am GMT)


A 70 minute call that will change the way you talk to yourself forever!

Alex and Blair will give you the fastest, easiest and most reliable way to win the war between your ears!

If you want to do any of the following, this call is for you.

• Maintain my personal power in any pressure situation with my family, friends, boss, colleagues or mentors

• Stop my debilitating chatter in my brain so I can attract and enjoy the wealth and riches I've always deserved

• Uncover and achieve my lifelong dreams in order to breakthrough self-sabotage and stop "playing small"

• Build powerful, lasting confidence and relationship and ultimately resurrect the hero I've always known has been inside me

• And much, much more ...

http://tinyurl.com/ykh93s8

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Little Voice Mastery Bookinar Series Preview Call ~ Join Alex Mandossian and Blair Singer to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Attending (1)

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service