Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Six Days to Saturday' featuring super motivator, Sam Crowley

Event Details

Six Days to Saturday' featuring super motivator, Sam Crowley

Time: May 21, 2009 from 3pm to 4pm
Location: Virtual (Times above are Pacific)
Website or Map: http://www.streetsmartsmarket…
Event Type: free, teleclass
Organized By: Kathleen Gage
Latest Activity: May 4, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

What if you could make every day Saturday? You can if you know how!

Free Teleclass…

• Do you feel like you are caught in the day to day grind and want off the merry-go-round of settling for?
• Are you looking for more meaning to your life?
• Ready to wake up every day with so much gratitude you can’t help but get excited about the day?
• Wonder if you will ever “get it” when it comes to personal development?

If you answer yes to even one question you need to be on this call.

'Six Days to Saturday' featuring super motivator, Sam Crowley

Thursday, May 21st at 3 p.m. PST
(4 p.m. MST/5 p.m. CST/6 p.m. EST)

Register at http://www.streetsmartsmarketing.com/Sam.htm

In this Teleclass you will…
• Receive a powerful formula for achieving success while absolutely LOVING what you do.
• Discover, Determine and Direct their personal and professional goals.
• Understand why adversity can be your greatest blessing rather than a dreaded experience.
• Learn how to determine what your Saturday looks like, feels like and IS like so you can begin living it NOW!

This goes beyond any type of personal development training you have EVER experienced.

Additional details: http://www.streetsmartsmarketing.com/Sam.htm

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Six Days to Saturday' featuring super motivator, Sam Crowley to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Attending (1)

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2018   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service