Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

The Strangers Outside Book Release

Event Details

The Strangers Outside Book Release

Time: September 18, 2010 to October 31, 2010
Location: United States
Website or Map: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004…
Event Type: book, release
Organized By: Vanessa Morgan
Latest Activity: Oct 27, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

My new suspense book The Strangers Outside is now available from Amazon from only $2.99.

Two sisters, Jennifer and Louise, return to their remote holiday cottage after a day at the seaside. But little do they know they're being surrounded. Soon after their arrival, the girls will come face to face with THE STRANGERS OUTSIDE. When the assailants make their intentions known, the events take a shockingly terrible turn and an intense battle for survival will begin.

"Vanessa Morgan has the gift of pacing and spookiness" - Scott Nicholson, author of They Hunger and The Farm

"The female version of Stephen King" - Pedro Chaves, director of Reiki

"A startling new voice in horror" - Lucky McKee, director of May and The Woods

"The scariest story of the year" - Sword and Sorcery

"Increasingly creepy atmosphere" - Monster Librarian

"A good, creepy book" - The Horror Fiction Review

"A gripping horror novel" - Crystal's Book Reviews

"One of the scariest books you'll ever read" - Infonu

"A racy thriller in the vein of Dean Koontz and John Saul" - Dirk Vandereyken, author of Baour

"An original twist to small-town ghost stories" - Target Audience Magazine

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for The Strangers Outside Book Release to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Comment by Vanessa Morgan on October 20, 2010 at 12:54pm
Hi Sheila,

Thanks for the comment. Yes, the film has already been shot. We'll be showing the first rushes during the Razor Reel Fantastic Film Festival. My first book, Drowned Sorrow, is slated to become a movie too. From what I know, some big names have already agreed to work on the movie. Let's hope it works out :-)

It's so cool you want to read the book now. Let me know what you think of it.

Vanessa Morgan

Attending (1)

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2020   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service