Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Victorious Magazine Launch Celebration

Event Details

Victorious Magazine Launch Celebration

Time: May 10, 2009 to May 23, 2009
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://victoriousmagazine.com…
Event Type: virtual, tour
Organized By: Tyora Moody, Tywebbin Creations
Latest Activity: May 4, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Celebrate the launch of Victorious Magazine. Victorious Magazine is owned and operated by VICTORIOUS ENTERPRISE.

VIEW THE FULL SCHEDULE:
http://bit.ly/VictoriousMagazineLaunch

Comment Wall

Comment by Tyora Moody, Tywebbin Creations on May 4, 2009 at 9:13pm
Sunday, May 10

Rhonda McKnight
http://www.urbanchristianfictiontoday.com

Britni Vigil (About the Magazine)
http://booknookclub.blogspot.com


Monday, May 11

Paulette Harper
http://pauletteharper.blogspot.com

Tuesday, May 12

Ella Curry
http://edcmagazine.blogspot.com/

Wednesday, May 13

Linda Beed
http://lindabeed.blogspot.com/


Thursday, May 14

SORMAG
http://sormag.blogspot.com


Friday, May 15

Jackie Moore
http://vwseminar.blogspot.com/


Saturday, May 16

Renee Williams
http://www.allthebuzzreviews.com

Sunday, March 17

Written Voices Blog
http://WrittenVoicesBlog.com

Monday, March 18

Tia McCollors' Blog
http://www.tiaspen.blogspot.com/

Tuesday, March 19

Kendra Norman-Bellamy's Blog
http://www.blessed2write.blogspot.com/

Wednesday, May 20

Wanda B. Campbell's Blog
http://www.wandabcampbell.net/blog.html

Thursday, May 21

Patricia Woodside
http://it-starts-with-me.blogspot.com

Friday, May 22

Simply Said Blog with Debra Owsley
http://www.simplysaidreadingaccessories.blogspot.com

Saturday, May 23

Tavares Carney
http://www.echelonnetwork.blogspot.com

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2018   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service