The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

FREE teleseminar on how to use the Internet to promote and sell books

Discover Proven Methods to Promote and Sell Your Book With Little or No Cost Through the Power of the Internet! a FREE teleseminar where I will be interviewed by Valerie Connelly of Global Talk Radio.

Wednesday, November 14th
(8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, and 5PM Pacific)

Please RSVP as soon as possible to reserve your place by sending your confirmation to info@callingallauthors.org

Find out how to promote your book through the power of Internet Radio.
Learn how to become the kind of author who is an in-demand media guest.
Discover the one thing you need to do to your website to generate interest in your book - the one thing that 99% of authors never do.
Discover how to get tons of online visibility at no cost. Visibility that equates to credibility and sales.
And much more!

Hope you'll all choose to tune in for this one.

Call-in information: 1-605-475-6006
Access Code: 763624#

Be sure to call in a few minutes before the program. The show starts promptly at at 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, and 5PM Pacific. They'll lock the portal on the hour and start the program.

Please RSVP as soon as possible to reserve your place, by or sending your confirmation to info@callingallauthors.org

In success,

Kathleen Gage
The Street Smarts Marketer

Views: 17

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Kathleen,

I will not be able to participate in the teleseminar. Will there be a link to replay it later? If so please send me the link here or email it to me on this site. Thanks
Hi Dennis,

The call will be archived at www.globaltalkradio.com/shows/callingallauthors

A day after the show just click the link and you can listen in.

My best
Kathleen
How can I gain access to participate on this program?
The call will be archived at www.globaltalkradio.com/shows/callingallauthors

A day after the show just click the link and you can listen in.

My best
Kathleen

RSS

© 2022   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service