Relationships Matter Marketing Program

Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Book Reviewers needed

Information

Book Reviewers needed

I am looking for a list of book reviewers. Please list the ones you know of so we can all benefit from it. Please do not use this forum to plug your book.

Members: 86
Latest Activity: Jan 24

Discussion Forum

Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror books reviewed 2 Replies

Started by 4-LAN. Last reply by Ella James Aug 5, 2019.

What Do You Look For In A Good Book Review 2 Replies

Started by CBM Christian Book Marketing. Last reply by Ella James Aug 5, 2019.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers needed to add comments!

Comment by Laura Vosika on September 28, 2009 at 12:48pm
Hi, I would like to review historical fiction, especially medieval, for my blog The World of the Blue Bells Trilogy.
Comment by Kate on September 27, 2009 at 8:40pm
On The Neverending Shelf, I review mainly YA books, but will sometime feature adult and children's books.
Comment by Linda on August 28, 2009 at 3:16pm
I love to read and review on my blog Bookvisions. I also post my reviews on Amazon.com, B&N.com, and Borders.com, along with several large reader sites.
Comment by Jennifer Ochs on August 3, 2009 at 8:05pm
I am a freelance writer who conducts book reviews and author interviews. Please see my site at www.nybookcafe.com. Please contact me if you are interested.
Comment by Dawn on July 16, 2009 at 5:50am
I would love to review Children's books. :)
Comment by Deb Hockenberry on May 24, 2009 at 12:12pm
Hi,
I know that I wrote about my being a book reviewer months ago but I'm wondering if anyone saw it. I review both childrens and adult's books. I review all kinds of genres except erotica, gay or lesbian. To see a sample of my work go to: http://debsbookreviews.blogspot.com.
Deb :-)
Comment by Kelly Kiggins-Lund on May 23, 2009 at 7:27pm
I am the Richmond Christian Book Reviews Examiner. I am always willing to review both christian fiction and nonfiction. If you have a christian book that needs reviewed, feel free to contact me.
 

Members (86)

 
 
 

Sell Your Books!

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2020   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service