The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

I'm a musician. I've been working on a concept for a comic book or "graphic novel" for a few months. I recently sent it off to a developer but have not heard back from them. I originally wanted to hand this off to someone and let them write the book. I don't consider myself a writer. My goal was to be the soundtrack. I want to market my music along with a comic book and video game. And hopefully one day they'd be made into a movie. The concept is a deep one and has legs. Is there a writer/auther in here who can maybe run with my concept and we'd share the back end.

Go to my site to hear trax. www.servorex.com

Views: 0

Replies to This Discussion

here's a section of the first chapter. I'm currently on chapter 5 but do not have the time to write this on my own.

Dr.Falcone's sleep disorder study
April 3, Eastern University of New Mexico, Roswell:
Test subject Robert Hito a high school history teacher begins having serious headaches. He averages about 5 hours of sleep per night. Subject claims to be reliving a past life in his dreams. The subject states he is infact a Samurai warrior who fights for Takamoto sometime in the early 16th century. After hearing the claims I researched the history and his historical data is accurate. The subject has no in depth knowledge of ancient Japanese history. Mr. Hito claims the Hito clan in Japan may still have a tooth from his 16th century body. He claims it is hidden in the hollowed out handle of a sword claimed to be weilded by this man five centuries earlier. He states the family lives not far from Osaka and can give a sample of genetic material to be compared with his. He gives us a swab of material from his mouth and insists we look into his claims.
April 11, E.U.N.M.R.: