Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Information

Review Spot

This where you can swap books and give reviews on each other's published or pre-published works.

Location: Everywhere
Members: 26
Latest Activity: Jun 4

Discussion Forum

Just Released! A Secret Match - hot contemporary romance

Started by Kelli A. Wilkins Aug 31, 2014.

2 New Historical Romances

Started by Kelli A. Wilkins Apr 30, 2014.

Book reviewers--get interviewed.

Started by Rainy Aug 5, 2011.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Review Spot to add comments!

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on June 4, 2019 at 5:57pm

The Transcendent Signet of God: A Proposal Made in Time to Last an Eternity by Lawrence Pillay takes a closer look at God Himself and Agape love as set forth before time itself.  The question asked was, “Why did God place the forbidden fruit in the Garden of Eden to tempt Adam and Eve and then give them such a harsh punishment, and why did all of mankind since then also have to pay in a manner that we ourselves, as mere men, would not impose for something seemingly quite innocent when we as people compare that act to the severity of sin today?” Reviewing the warnings given by Jesus to the church of Ephesus in the book of Revelation, the author administers to the Church to also come back to agape love as mentioned in Scripture.
.
While also considering the “whole counsel of God” the author takes readers on a logical trail of thought, discovery, revealing the incredible story of mankind, the author sheds light on many facets of God’s love for mankind, answering the many questions one might have. Simple in nature, yet profound, the author relates that humanity may not be interested in abounding theologies of religion and the like, but that all of mankind seeks one thing: Love. With that in mind, Pillay defines “Agape love” coupled with excellent Biblical teaching that assists readers in understanding God’s nature, intent, and love with an intertwining of Scripture that paints a beautiful picture of God’s love for all.  This pure love-based interest in us as humans, as His creation, is what defines us, and what brings true identity and a deep understanding of the love of God that brings solid understanding of the freedom offered in the love of God.
.
Tackling such subjects as truth, the Free Will, the Law, Sin, Forgiveness, Agape in Man, the Work of the Holy Spirit, Pain and Suffering, The Kingdom of Agape, the author lays a Biblical foundation built on truth from the Word of God that is profound teaching with insights set forth to help readers comprehend the “why” of such things as the Garden of Eden and the forbidden fruit, free choice, freedom, with the resounding theme that “God is LOVE”. Further defining of the deep meaning of “Agape” love brings an important piece to the puzzle, as the author continues to set forth answers. Concluding with “Discipline on Earth means rewards in Heaven” brings encouragement, understanding and hope for life on Earth and life beyond into Eternity.
.
This is truly an incredible and introspective read and will give those who believe in God, and those who “believe not” in God, a true perspective of the God of love – not of religion or a set of laws, commandments and rituals. The author makes it known to readers that you are loved from the beginning of time, into Eternity and the Father desires you to come home.
.
This is a highly recommended read to bring fresh hope and perspective into dying hearts, lives, relationships, ministries and purposes that will reignite the fire of God’s love for YOU - while giving deep-insight into the love of God.
.
The Transcendent Signet of God at Amazon or in Kindle
.
CBM Book Review - 10.0 out of 10.0 stars

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on May 30, 2019 at 11:30am

Hope In God, One Day At A Time is written with you the reader in mind.
.
Showcasing over 30 wonderful testimonies and articles. 
.
Hope in God is filled with encouragement, hope, scripture, Kingdom principles and life changing applications that will richly bless you.
.
HOPE IN GOD AT AMAZON

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on May 28, 2019 at 10:31am
Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on April 16, 2019 at 5:39pm
Comment by Kelli A. Wilkins on April 16, 2019 at 4:56pm

Here’s a look at my latest historical romance, DANGEROUS INDENTURE. This full-length novel is set in Pennsylvania Colony and blends a sensual romance with mystery and suspense.

DANGEROUS INDENTURE

Indentured for five years… how long can Shauna resist her master’s son?

Desperate to escape her past in Ireland, Shauna Farrow signs on to become an indentured servant to Joshua Stewart, a wealthy man in Pennsylvania Colony. But a life of servitude quickly turns to drudgery, and Shauna’s hopes for starting over and creating a better life for herself are waning—until she meets her master’s roguish son, Ashton.

Ashton needs to redeem himself in his father’s eyes and earn the respect he has always longed for. Meeting Shauna turns his life around, and he sets out to win her heart. Torn between propriety and passion, Shauna struggles against her growing attraction to Ashton as long as she can.

But amidst their flirting, something dark stirs. Shauna soon discovers why no other servants wanted to work for the strange Stewart family.

Stewart House has an unsavory reputation: a previous servant died there under mysterious circumstances. When another servant goes missing in the middle of the night, Shauna is convinced that a member of the family is responsible.

Shauna’s investigation leads her close to the truth, and yet, she’s not sure who she can trust. Events take a deadly turn when she confronts the murderer and discovers the mystery of the Stewart family. 

 

Will Shauna be rescued before time runs out, or will she meet with the same fate as the other servants? 

 

Order your copy here:

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07PJVQ7XJ

All other platforms: https://books2read.com/u/3JyROP

Like historical romances? Follow my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Historical-Romances-by-Kelli-A-Wilkins-170...

Visit my NEW website www.KelliWilkins.com and blog http://kelliwilkinsauthor.blogspot.com/ to learn more about all of my writings.

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on April 15, 2019 at 8:37pm

The Message & the Messenger: A Guide to Basic Sermon Preparation & Ministry Protocol
.
Dr. Tony V. Lewis, President of Christian Bible Institute and Seminary offers practical, scholarly, academic and practical preparation in sermon preparation, but greater than that, this book sheds his insight from a pastoral perspective on the preaching and teaching ministry call. This may be the only book you will need on this subject, covering a clear guide and road map to service from the pulpit to the masses. Dr. Lewis writes, “The call to ministry and to preaching is also a call to preparation and a call to study.” A must-read for all who have been called to preach!
.
Word Potential: Essays on the Faculty of Spoken Words
.
Dr. Tony V. Lewis as a pastor, preacher and founder of Christian Bible Institute and Seminary speaks “life” of the Word of God into readers’ lives! Giving a transparent, yet thought-provoking and challenging premise derived from the Word of God, as speaking spirits, we are called to “speak” not “talk”. Those who talk only consume, but those who speak create by the very Word of God. This is one of those books EVERY Christian should know, learn and have in their arsenal to share with others. YOUR WORDS ARE POWERFUL
.
The Wife He Wants - 
What a Godly Man Seeks in a Wife
.
Dr. Tony V. Lewis writes on the subject of returning a relationship into the loving resource it was meant to be. This not a one-sided male chauvinistic view on what a woman should be without any accountability from the male counterpart of the relationship. In his pivotal, yet practical and biblical viewpoint, the author gives insight, tips, guidelines into sharing meaningful relationships and restoring balance so that both sides to end in a compliment to each other. This book will bring understanding to 7 things of what a godly man should desire in a wife, while setting the bar for behavior, attitudes and actions on both parties from a firm godly perspective.
.
A must-read for godly men desiring a godly wife. For women this book might be designed to understand your ideal mate and/or husband. For couples, this book might enhance and give practical insight into your relationship that can promulgate change for the better.
.
For more information about the author, his books and some wonderful ministry, visit TVLewis Books.

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on March 13, 2019 at 9:29pm
Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on March 8, 2019 at 10:00am

Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green
Craig T. Feigh, Illustrated by: Patrick Carlson
A CBM Christian Book Review
10.0 out of 10.0 stars
.
Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green by Craig T. Feigh delights children with colorful illustration and fun learning on how to “Go Green.” The Romie family learns that it’s a good thing to save the environment and recycle.  Going green is great in the month of March too! In March one may wear green for St. Patrick’s Day.  Green is a good color and is their favorite color in “Saving the Environment.” See how all the fun ways one can “Go Green” with the Romie family.
.
In this cute little children’s book, going green means you can recycle all different types of products – mainly three are recycled – paper, plastic & aluminium. One can save energy to help save our planet by going green too. There are many ways to conserve energy and go green as well. Conserving water and using less electricity is a way the Romie family learns to be a part of the going green community which helps our planet and conserves the Earth’s natural resources like: water and electricity. In this way, we can give back in our daily lives. Even using public transportation helps conserve and save our planet. Find out how that works.
.
Intertwining science and education, Craig T. Feigh has created a wonderfully fun and easy way to teach children to conserve energy, save natural resources, recycle and go green for a better environment. In this way, children understand that conservation is necessary not only for those who live now, but for the Earth to be protected for future generations. Children and parents alike will adore the Romie family that live in our everyday modern-lives through our computers and phones.
.
A great educational series for young children!
.
I had my daughter read Craig’s book and here is what she said;
.
“Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green is very colorful and teaches children what to do to help our environment, it also gives examples of what not to do which is very important. I think it is a very cute book that will teach youngsters how to help the environment in their daily lives as they grow up and that is something that we all should do.” 
.
Get your copy of Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green at Amazon.

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on March 7, 2019 at 3:53pm

Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green
Craig T. Feigh, Illustrated by: Patrick Carlson
A CBM Christian Book Review
10.0 out of 10.0 stars
.
Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green by Craig T. Feigh delights children with colorful illustration and fun learning on how to “Go Green.” The Romie family learns that it’s a good thing to save the environment and recycle.  Going green is great in the month of March too! In March one may wear green for St. Patrick’s Day.  Green is a good color and is their favorite color in “Saving the Environment.” See how all the fun ways one can “Go Green” with the Romie family.
.
In this cute little children’s book, going green means you can recycle all different types of products – mainly three are recycled – paper, plastic & aluminium. One can save energy to help save our planet by going green too. There are many ways to conserve energy and go green as well. Conserving water and using less electricity is a way the Romie family learns to be a part of the going green community which helps our planet and conserves the Earth’s natural resources like: water and electricity. In this way, we can give back in our daily lives. Even using public transportation helps conserve and save our planet. Find out how that works.
.
Intertwining science and education, Craig T. Feigh has created a wonderfully fun and easy way to teach children to conserve energy, save natural resources, recycle and go green for a better environment. In this way, children understand that conservation is necessary not only for those who live now, but for the Earth to be protected for future generations. Children and parents alike will adore the Romie family that live in our everyday modern-lives through our computers and phones.
.
A great educational series for young children!
.
I had my daughter read Craig’s book and here is what she said;
.
“Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green is very colorful and teaches children what to do to help our environment, it also gives examples of what not to do which is very important. I think it is a very cute book that will teach youngsters how to help the environment in their daily lives as they grow up and that is something that we all should do.” 
.
Get your copy of Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green at Amazon.

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on March 4, 2019 at 6:23pm

God Squad Mission Him-Possible II: 
The Giant Slayers
By: Darlene Laney
A CBM Christian Book Review
10.0 out of 10.0 stars
.
The God Squad Episodes are an upcoming series to watch!  As a parent, I would highly recommend this book to young middle school and high school girls. What a blessing to have a positive Christian perspective applied to the issue of bullying that plague our schools in many different ways! ~ CBM 
.
God Squad Mission Him-Possible II: The Giant Slayers
 by Darlene Laney depicts a group of high school age girls at Carver Preparatory Academy. Carver Prep is a prestigious school, yet there are some serious issues within the school that the God Squad addresses. The God Squad is a group of young girls led by Ms. Foster, their school-site advocate, in a program called the Peer Mentor Program. This program is geared to help encourage students in all aspects of school life through a peer mentorship. The God Squad girls are all peer mentors and they are sent to help Taylor.
.
Taylor is a normal girl who encounters a series of bullying that ends climatically, as the bullying turns into a violent assault upon Taylor. With the God Squad, they help mentor Taylor through it all, meanwhile addressing the issues of bullying. Bringing a Christian perspective into the mix, the girls seek a proactive approach, offering solutions to mend the school. Vibrant, filled with witty dialogue, readers will be kept glued to the pages with the interaction of the characters throughout the book. The author also presents some of the basics of the Christian faith and spiritual warfare, namely “Prayer Power” as the girls call it, while teaching essentials of the armor of God.
.
This book comes as a highly recommended and unique work for tweens, teens, students, teachers and parents addressing the issue of bullying, offering solutions and a godly way of handling trials. Coupled with a Christian perspective on prayer, spiritual warfare, each student learns the importance of being a team player, treating others with respect and adhering to godly ways, in which prayer and honor are the first and foremost within the God Squad ethic.
.
Wonderfully inspiring, with well-developed characters that the author has created brings to life the principle of becoming “Giant Slayers” in God.
.
You may get your copy of God Squad Mission Him-Possible II: The Giant Slayers at Amazon or in Kindle as a download.

 

Members (26)

 
 
 

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service