Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network's Blog – February 2016 Archive (3)

WOI Radio Special: Author Interview with Fiona Ingrahm, Author of the Award-winning Middle-Grade Chronicle of Stone Series

Join Virginia S Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday, February 16th at Noon Eastern - 11 am Central - 10 am Mountain - 9 am Pacific or on demand for the WOI special Author Interview with Fiona Ingrahm, author of the…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on February 16, 2016 at 9:16am — No Comments

WOI BlogTalkRadio: Hot Sexy Romance - Happy Valentines Day- A Good Story Is A Good Story

Join Marsha Casper Cook on February 9 for a live sexy romance author's party. Valentines day special at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7PM MT 6 PM PST.…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on February 9, 2016 at 12:46pm — No Comments

GRAND CENTRAL STATION: Some Relationships Are Just Meant To Be

Chicago IL February 2, 2016–

Just when you think Marsha Casper Cook might be doing the same old same old she comes up with another book. Grand Central Station is a funny fast paced romantic comedy.

Meet Jack Winston, a famous child psychologist, who has authored several bestselling books on raising children. The fun begins…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on February 8, 2016 at 3:10pm — No Comments

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service