Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network's Blog – April 2013 Archive (13)

BTR's Featured A Good Story IS A Good Story with Guest Ashley Fontainne

Join  Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday April 30 at 8:30 EST 7:30 CST  when she welcomes a very successful author and  radio show host  Ashley Fontainne. This is going to be a great show about an author who in the last several years has been very instrumental in changing the face of a self published author to a face of success. Ashley is not afraid to try new things and take on…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 30, 2013 at 9:30am — No Comments

Debut Author L.R.W. Lee on the Stories for Children Show - Featured Blog Talk Radio World of Ink Network

 

The Stories for Children show airs on Mondays here on the Featured World of Ink Network. Host Virginia S Grenier brings listeners Best-selling to Debut children's and young adult authors.

This week our guest will debut author L.R.W. Lee, who is touring her middle grade fantasy adventure, Andy Smithson: Blast of the…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 28, 2013 at 9:59am — No Comments

Author L.R.W. Lee Kicks off Book 1 of the Andy Smithson series







The World of Ink Network will be

touring debut author L.R.W. Lee’s
middle grade fantasy adventure, Andy Smithson: Blast of the…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 28, 2013 at 9:45am — No Comments

Night Buddies Adventure series Wacky Words Contest





Hey there, buddies! This is me, Crosley, with an EXCELSIOR…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 28, 2013 at 9:03am — No Comments

Tiferet Journal on A Good Story IS A Good Story - Featured Blog Talk Radio World of Ink Network

Marsha Casper Cook welcomes TIFERET Journal publisher Donna Baier Stein, editor Melissa Stud­dard and associate editor and World of Ink show host R “Jeff”…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 24, 2013 at 9:30am — No Comments

It's a Party on A Good Story IS A Good Story, a Featured Blog Talk Radio Show

Join the party - this is going to be a fun packed evening!

Please Join Marsha Casper Cook and  co- host Elizabeth Black for another terrific Romance special on April 16 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST. Guests for the show are Bethany Cross, Mellisa Keir, Kathi S. Barton,Jodi Olson,Liz Adams, Marcos London and Ezra…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 16, 2013 at 11:46am — No Comments

Join Fran Lewis in her Book Discussion show on April 11

 

Join Fran Lewis in her Book Discussion show  on April 11 at 4PM EST - 3 PM CST - 2PM  MT - 1PM PST her guests will be two very successful authors Rae Anne Thayne at 4PM EST and Haywood Smith at 5PM EST.

Bethany Cross will be there to open up the chatroom.

for more info…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 11, 2013 at 10:30am — No Comments

A Good Story IS A Good Story Children's Book Special - April 9th

 

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday April 9 at 3 PM CST 4 PM EST 2PM MT 1 PM PST when she welcomes several very successful children’s authors, Agy Wilson, Allyn Stotz and Bobbie Schafer. It’s going to be as lot of fun but they will be talking about some very important issues and if you are children’s author or reader and have any comments the chat room…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 9, 2013 at 2:43pm — No Comments

Photographer & Author Sarah E. Sauer joins the World of Ink Virtual Tour

 

The World of Ink Network will be touring debut author Sarah E. Sauer’s animal photography children’s picture book, What Do You See When You Look at Me? throughout April 2013.

 

About the Book:

In What Do You See When You Look at Me? the author engages her young readers with bright and colorful photos and…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 9, 2013 at 2:15pm — No Comments

Featured Blog Talk Radio Show: Stories for Children with Guest Author Sarah E. Sauer

 

The Stories for Children show airs Mondays at 2pm EST - 1pm CST - Noon MST - 11am PST. Each show has a special children's or young adult author as a guest to share about their books and why they love writing for the Kid Lit. market.

This week host Virginia S Grenier will be joined by debut author Sarah E. Sauer.…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 8, 2013 at 9:30am — No Comments

A Good Story Is a Good Story with Marsha Casper Cook - April 2, 2013

 

Join Marsha Cook on April 2 at 9PM EST - 8 PM CT - 7 PM MT - 6PM PST when she welcomes two very successful authors from WORLD CASTLE PUBLISHING...Kathi S. Barton and Charlotte Blackwell. 

It's going to be a great show and joining in the fun will be author Bethany Cross from REBEL INK PRESS who will open the chat room and phone lines.

It's going…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 2, 2013 at 9:00am — No Comments

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service