Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network's Blog – April 2014 Archive (15)

A Good Story Is A Good Story -Host Marsha Casper Cook

Have fun every Tuesday at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST with your host Marsha Casper Cook, author, screenwriter, WGA Signatory Agent on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY. 



Please join Marsha and her co - host -…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 29, 2014 at 2:00pm — No Comments

Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis

Please join Fran Lewis for a very special Book Discussion on April 24 at NOON PST 1 PM MT  2 PM CST  3PM EST. Her guests are Amy Newmark at 3 PM EST. She is the author of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Living with Alzheimer’s &…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 24, 2014 at 2:00pm — No Comments

The Family Matters Show: Host Irene S. Roth on Empowering Teens

Join Irene Roth and Virginia S Grenier every 3rd Friday of the month for the Families Matter Show here on BTR's Freatured World of Ink Network.



Each month the Families Matter Show will cover topics on the importance of family to empowering…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 23, 2014 at 9:23am — No Comments

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on April 22 at 9AM PST 10 AM MT 11AM CST NOON EST when she has a very special show about Autism and more with Stephanie Collins the author of With Angels Wings. This is one show you won't…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 22, 2014 at 1:30pm — No Comments

Mom's Choice Author Camille Matthews guests on The Writing Mama Show

The Writing Mama show is on every Monday and is hosted by Mom's Choice and Award-winning Author Virginia S Grenier, who is joined weekly by guest authors to talk about the publishing and writing industry. Grenier, with her guests, hope to…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 21, 2014 at 8:30am — No Comments

The Edge with Cassandre Dayne - Blog Talk Radio show

Join Cassandre Dayne on Sunday, April 20th, 2 pm EST, as she takes artists to the very edge of their works. Joining Cassandre on this incredible episode is the dazzling Phoenix Johnson, all…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 20, 2014 at 11:00am — No Comments

ANOTHER ANYTHING GOES with Bennet Pomerantz

Join Bennet Pomerantz for his very special Premier show on Saturday April 19th at 6 PST 7 MT 8 CST 9 EST



It's going to be a wonderful new show with great guests and terrific…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 19, 2014 at 10:30am — No Comments

Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis

Please join Fran for a great book discussion at 2 MT 3 CST 4 EST  5 PST on Thursday April 17 . Her guest will be Laura Griffin.



For more info -…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 17, 2014 at 10:30am — No Comments

Self-Publishing - The Writing Mama with Host Virginia S Grenier

The Writing Mama show is on every Monday and is hosted by Mom's Choice and Award-winning Author Virginia S Grenier, who is joined weekly by guest authors to talk about the publishing and writing…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 12, 2014 at 10:30am — No Comments

The Paranormal Hour with Willow Cross and Tracee Ford

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, hosts Willow Cross and Tracee Ford welcome author, psychic adviser, and paranormal investigator Alicia Sparks. Ms. Sparks hales from Lousianna andis an incredibly gifted psychic.  She will be giving us…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 11, 2014 at 8:30am — No Comments

Writing Blind - The Writing Mama Show with Host Virginia S Grenier

The Writing Mama show is on every Monday and is hosted by Mom's Choice and Award-winning Author Virginia S Grenier, who is joined weekly by guest authors to talk about the publishing and writing…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 7, 2014 at 8:30am — No Comments

The Edge with Cassandre Dayne

Join Cassandre Dayne on Sunday, April 6th at 2pm EST as she explores artists who take their work to the edge. Up on tap this week? One HOT author who has not one but THREE personas. Whether she's writing as…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 6, 2014 at 8:00am — No Comments

Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis

Join Fran on April 3 at 4PM EST 3PM CST and her guest David Morrell for a great discussion.David Morrell is the author of First Blood, the award-winning novel in which Rambo was created.



He holds a Ph.…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 3, 2014 at 7:30am — No Comments

Meet the Hosts of the World of Ink Network on the What is Success Show







The What is Success show is

on the 1st Wed. of every month with host Virginia S Grenier. Each month

the show touches on different topics about the…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 2, 2014 at 11:50am — No Comments

Romance author Leigh Michaels on A Good Story is A Good Story





Great show planned for April 1 at 4 PM EST 3PM CST. Marsha's special

guest will be Leigh Michaels.Leigh  is the author of more than 100

books, including contemporary romance novels,  historical romance

novels, and non-fiction…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on April 1, 2014 at 8:00am — No Comments

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service