Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network's Blog – May 2014 Archive (8)

Utah Children's Writers - The Stories for Children Show

The Stories for Children show is on Mondays and is hosted by Mom's Choice and Award-winning Author Virginia S Grenier, who is joined weekly by guest authors to talk about writing for children and/or their favorite childrens/YA books. Grenier, with her guests, hope to not only share their love of the written word, but also what makes a…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 18, 2014 at 9:30am — No Comments

Writing for Children - Celebrating Children/YA Authors



 Have some fun Wednesday MAY 14 at 11 AM PST  NOON MT  1PM CST  2 PM EST when Marsha and Virginia talk with children's authors as they all celebrate writing for children.  



Listen to the show at…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 13, 2014 at 9:30am — No Comments

Interview with Lisa S. Roberts, children's author - The Writing Mama Show on BlogTalkRadio's World of Ink Network

The Writing Mama show is on every Monday and is hosted by Mom's Choice and Award-winning Author Virginia S Grenier, who is joined weekly by guest authors to talk about the publishing and writing…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 12, 2014 at 9:47am — No Comments

May 9th The Paranormal Hour

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, hosts Willow Cross and Tracee Ford welcome  Alicia Sparks  to the show.   Tune in Friday Night May 9 at - 10PM EST, 9PM CST 8PM MT 7PM PST



On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour,…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 9, 2014 at 10:30am — No Comments

May 8th Book Discussion With Host Fran Lewis

Book discussion on Thursday May 8 at 4PM EST 3PMCST  and your host Fran Lewis welcomes bestselling author of Killer Nurse JohnFoxjohn. Hired to save the lives of her patients Kimberly Clark Saenz a well liked nurse took…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 8, 2014 at 10:00am — No Comments

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY -HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

Have fun every Tuesday at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT  8 PM CST  9 PM EST with Marsha Casper Cook on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.



Join Marsha and her co host Elizabeth Blac on Tuesday night May 6 at 9PM EST 8PM CST …
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 6, 2014 at 9:30am — No Comments

Book Discussion: Fran Lewis

Please join Fran Lewis Thursday May 1 at 4PM EST 3PM CST on Book Discussion. Her guest this week is Best Selling Author Brian Freeman. Brian is an international bestselling author of psychological thrillers, including the Jonathan Stride series set in Duluth.…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 2, 2014 at 2:00pm — No Comments

The Paranormal Hour with Willow Cross and Tracee Ford

On this week's episode of The Paranormal Hour, hosts Willow Cross and Tracee Ford welcome Isobelle Cate to the show.  Ms. Cate is an author and moonlights as a paranormal investigator.  This is sure to be a spooky show!  Tune in at 8 PM EST, 9 PM…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 2, 2014 at 2:00pm — No Comments

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service