Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network's Blog – May 2016 Archive (4)

Writers Talk on World Of Ink Special with Marsha Casper Cook

Welcome Jack Remick and Larry Crist to the World Of Ink Network on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY, May 18th at 1 PST 2 MT 3 CST 4 EST for a great conversation on writing, acting and poetry. You'll want to…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 17, 2016 at 8:00am — No Comments

World of Ink Network Speical - Authors Talk

Join in on a wonderful show with host Marsha Casper Cook on May 17th at 8PM CT 9PM EST 6PM PST 7PM MT when she welcomes KellyAbell and Doris Cooper McCurry to A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.



For more info about…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 15, 2016 at 8:00am — No Comments

Writers Talk on World Of Ink Special



Marsha Casper Cook welcomes Nikki Guerlain, Mike Pettit and Sue Colleta on May 10 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST for a very special show about Writing crime and thriller.…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 8, 2016 at 8:00am — No Comments

William Maltese and Jo Jo Crockett - No Boundaries Radio Show Special WOI



Join Marsha Casper Cook on May 3 at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1PMPST when her guests will be Jo Jo Crockett and William Maltese on a Good Story Is A Good Story.…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on May 1, 2016 at 9:00am — No Comments

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service