Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network's Blog – June 2013 Archive (13)

SEXY STORIES - SIZZLIN HOT ROMANCE

 

MARSHA COOK - SIZZLIN'HOT ROMANCE  and  Co host Elizabeth Black welcomes the authors of NAUGHTY NIGHTS PRESS on Friday June 28, at 1PM EST NOON CST 11AM MT 10 AM PST.  This is going to be a great celebration!

Bennet Pomerantz will be there to join the celebration and to wish the authors good luck!

Meet the authors -

to listen live - (714)…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 29, 2013 at 6:30am — No Comments

The Write Step with R Jeffreys (World of Ink Radio)

R Jeffreys' esteemed guest this evening is award-winning journalist, author and celebrity ghost writer, Holly Robinson. Holly and I will be discussing the craft of writing, her published novels and her latest book, The Wishing Hill, which is already…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 26, 2013 at 12:00am — No Comments

ROMANCE MARSHA CASPER COOK MADISON MONTGOMERY

Join Marsha Casper Cook / Madison Montgomery on June 25 at 6PM PST  7PM MT  8PM CST 9PM EST  for a night of romance with her co host Kathy s. Barton.

Romance is here to stay. It's going to be a great show. Their guests will be Lisa Eugene ,Mary Ting, Melissa Keir and Bethany Cross.

You can listen live if you call (714) 242-5259)

The chat…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 25, 2013 at 7:30am — No Comments

The Writing Mama show with guest Dennis Milam Bensie

Join Host Virginia S Grenier on Monday as she talks with Dennis Milam Bensie about his two memoirs: One Gay American and Shorn: Toys to Men.

This show is going to be about many different topics from writing and the arts to child abuse and family relastionships.

Dennis Milam Bensie grew up in Robinson, Illinois where his interest in the arts began in high…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 24, 2013 at 9:30am — No Comments

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS

Join host Fran Lewis on June 20 at 4pm ET 3 PM CST for a wonderful discussion. Romance Thursday with best selling romance author RAEANNE THAYNE. Her new book hits the market on June 25.

More about  Raeanne

WILLOWLEAF LANE, hits bookstores June 25. The book is available for pre-order now. You can find it at Amazon, Barnes & Noble or…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 20, 2013 at 9:30am — No Comments

A Good Story IS A Good Story: SCREENWRITING with MARC MOSS

Join Marsha Cook and Virginia Grenier on June 18 at 8PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST  for a very special show on Screenwriting. Their special guest will be Marc Moss. His newest projects were the very successful  2013 HOMEFRONT (feature, Millennium Films) uncredited production writer 2012 ALEX CROSS (feature, Summit Entertainment), writer.

 

Marc has…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 19, 2013 at 4:00pm — No Comments

Stories for Children Show with Debute Author Aaron Chokan

 

Join Host Virignia S Grenier as she talks with Halo Publishing's debut children's book author Aaron Chokan.

Dr. Chokan has been a successful, practicing foot and ankle specialist for 10 years.  Currently, he is owner and founder of Ohio Foot and Ankle Center with 4 locations in Northeast Ohio.  He lives in…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 17, 2013 at 3:30am — No Comments

Sizzlin' Hot Romance Host Marsha Casper Cook

Join Marsha Casper Cook on June 7 3 PM EST 2 PM CST 1PMMT NOON PST when she will be having a very special show featuring the very popular  LADY JANE SALON. 

Founded in February 2009 by romance authors Hope Tarr, Leanna Renee…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 7, 2013 at 3:00pm — No Comments

It's Story Time with J.D. Holiday 5-25-13

Join author and illustrator, JD Holiday on Saturday, May 25, 2013 at 10AM est,  9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AMpst ~

for two stories: The Legend of Oink A Doodle Moo by Alan St.Jean & The Adventures of Oliver the Clownfish: Acting Cool by Stephanie Guzman & BOOK PICKS…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 7, 2013 at 8:50am — No Comments

BOOK DISCUSSION HOST FRAN LEWIS

Join host Fran Lewis on June 6 at 4pm ET 3 PM CST for a special WORLD OF IN NETWORK  Mystery Thursday June 6. Fran's guests will be Michael Tabman, Mark Brem, Stuart Yates, Mark Rubenstein, Karen Vaughn and her surprise guest!

It's going to be a great show.

 

Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room.…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 6, 2013 at 3:00am — No Comments

ANDREA PERRON - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY













 Link to the show -…



Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on June 4, 2013 at 3:00am — No Comments

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service