Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

VS Grenier's Blog – January 2013 Archive (3)

BTR's World of Ink Network show: The Writing Mama with Jack Remick





Come join the hosts of The Writing Mama show this Monday January 21,

2013 at 2pm EST - 1pm CST - Noon MST - 11am PST as they chat with

author Jack Remick.



Hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth will be

talking with Author…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on January 22, 2013 at 11:06am — No Comments

BTR's World of Ink Network Featured Show: A Good Story IS A Good Story with host Marsha Casper Cook





Please join Marsha

Casper Cook on Tuesday  January 15 at 10 PM EST 9PM CST 8PM MT 7 PM PST

for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with co - hosts…
Continue

Added by VS Grenier on January 15, 2013 at 5:40pm — No Comments

BTR's World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children with Guest Author Cheryl Carpinello

Come join BTR's World of Ink Network Featured Show: Storeis for Children with hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth. They will be chatting with guest author Cheryle Carpinello on…
Continue

Added by VS Grenier on January 14, 2013 at 9:42am — No Comments

Monthly Archives

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2018   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service