The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

VS Grenier's Blog – February 2012 Archive (5)

February 24, 2012 What Is Success Show with VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook

Join hosts VS Grenier &  Marsha Cook on February 24th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. …

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on February 24, 2012 at 8:24am — No Comments

The Stories for Children Show with VS Grenier 02/20 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Come join VS Greiner each Monday on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show.…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on February 20, 2012 at 6:30pm — No Comments

What Is Success Show with VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook 02/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Come join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on February 10th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 

This is a discussion based…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on February 9, 2012 at 9:30am — No Comments

Author Kasey Kellem joins the February ‘12 World of Ink Virtual Tour

Halo Publishing, Int. and the World of Ink Network are sponsoring Kasey Kellem's World of Ink Tour this February 2012. Kellem will be touring her first book in the Mind Over Matter (M.O.M) Books, BELIEVE, which just released. The additional M.O.M Books are due to release soon later in 2012:…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on February 1, 2012 at 1:11pm — No Comments

Award-winning Author Hope Irvin Marston joins the February ‘12 World of Ink Virtual Tour

The World of Ink Network will be touring three of award-winning author Hope Irvin Marston books. Her most recent release Eye on the Iditarod: Aisling’s Quest (ISBN: 978-0-89317-071-4) is a biography, but was written as an autobiography. Windward Publishing (An imprint of Finney Company) released the…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on February 1, 2012 at 1:00pm — No Comments

Blog Topics by Tags

Monthly Archives

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

Sell Your Books!

Lijit Search

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2014   Created by John Kremer.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service