Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

VS Grenier's Blog – March 2012 Archive (3)

What is Fiction with VS Grenier

Utah Children's Writers: What is Fiction with VS Grenier

I loved how the ICL broke down what fiction is to a writer when I first began my journey down the world of ink. They say, “Fiction is something made up—a story that originates in the mind of its creator and is then set down in writing. The whole idea is to use language in wildly creative ways, invent incredible worlds…
Continue

Added by VS Grenier on March 18, 2012 at 10:32am — No Comments

BTR's World of Ink Network: What Is Success Show with VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook on 03/09

Join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on March 9 at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 



This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.

Call in number -…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on March 8, 2012 at 10:11am — No Comments

The Writing Mama Show with Host VS Grenier 03/05 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Come listen to a special Writing Mama show March 5 , 2012 at 6pm EST - 5pm CT - 4pm MST - 3pm PT.



BTR’s World of Ink Network: The Writing Mama show with hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth will be chatting with author Magdalena Ball.…



Continue

Added by VS Grenier on March 5, 2012 at 9:30am — No Comments

Monthly Archives

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2018   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service