Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

VS Grenier's Blog – October 2012 Archive (1)

BTR's World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children with Author Kai Strand

Join hosts award-winning author & editor VS Grenier and author Irene Roth on October 22, 2012 at 2pm EST - 1pm CDT - 12 noon MDT - 11am PST.

They will be chatting with award-winning author Kai Strand about writing and her juvenile fantasy adventure book, THE WISHING WELL: Another Weaver…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on October 22, 2012 at 1:00pm — No Comments

Monthly Archives

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2017   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service