Relationships Matter Marketing Program

Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

A Good Story IS A Good Story: SCREENWRITING with MARC MOSS

Join Marsha Cook and Virginia Grenier on June 18 at 8PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST  for a very special show on Screenwriting. Their special guest will be Marc Moss. His newest projects were the very successful  2013 HOMEFRONT (feature, Millennium Films) uncredited production writer 2012 ALEX CROSS (feature, Summit Entertainment), writer.

 

Marc has developed and written stories for feature films and television for numerous Academy Award nominated producers (David Brown, Mark Johnson, Arnold Kopelson, Douglas Wick), and have worked on multiple projects for Morgan Freeman (three novel adaptations) and Dustin Hoffman (rewriting scenes during filming of RUNAWAY JURY, and adapting for him Scott Turow’s novel PERSONAL INJURIES).

 

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michignavenuemedia.com

 

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/06/19/a-good-st...

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2020   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service