Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

ANY WHICH WAY BUT LOOSE with Bennet Pomerantz

Welcome to The World of Ink Network show on Blog Talk Radio. Our goal is to bring informative and entertaining shows to our listners.The mission of the World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support and challenge those who love writing and the written word. The World of Ink Network hopes not only to bring authors, illustrators and publishers together, but also help them reach their readership.

Noted writer and critic Bennet Pomerantz talks to media guests on the World of Ink Network's ANY WHICH WAY BUT LOOSE this Saturday at 9pm Eastern - 8pm Central - 7pm Mountain - 6pm Pacific.

Bennet's guests are  Sally J. Walker, Bri Clark, Marsha Casper Cook, Virginia S. Grenier and Jeanne Marie Spicuzza

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/12/21/any-which...

Views: 30

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service