Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Award-winning Author Renee Hand joins the Stories for Children Publishing April ‘11 World of Ink Tour

Stories for Children Publishing will be touring Renee Hand’s latest children’s book, “The Adventures of Joe-Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill Case #2 Mineral Mischief” all month long in

April 2011.

 

Renee Hand is an award-winning author, educator, tennis coach and various other things. Hand has been writing for over twenty years and has six publications. She also writes for various chronicles and newsletters, as well as reviews for various authors of children´s books on her blog, http://thecryptocapersseries.blogspot.com.

 

In Case #2 Mineral Mischief, Joe-Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill find themselves in a dark and dreary cave, and in front of them, sitting on an ornately carved stone pedestal, Maple’s mineral. To reach out and take it would be so easy. It glistens like stars in a midnight sky, attracting their attention, luring them. However, there has to be a catch somewhere.  

 

You can find out more and Renee Hand’s World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/ReneeHand.aspx. There will be giveaways, reviews, interviews, guest posts and more. Make sure to stop by and interact with and the hosts at the different stops by leaving comments and/or questions. Renee Hand will be checking in throughout the tour.

 

In addition, come listen to Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork. The hosts VS Grenier and Kris Quinn Chirstopherson will chat with Renee Hand about her books, writing, the publishing industry and experiences with virtual tours. Renee will also be sharing writing tips and trials, and tribulations of the writer’s life.

 

The show will be live, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). You can tune in at the World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/18/stories-f.... You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you can’t make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

Views: 6

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Comment by Renee Hand on April 18, 2011 at 12:55pm

Thank you so much for hosting me today. I greatly appreciate it. If anyone has any questions I would love to answer them. Thanks!

Renee

http://thecryptocapersseries.blogspot.com

www.reneeahand.com

 

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2017   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service