Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Former Food Network Host Amy Finley on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network show: The Writing Mama –April 14, 2011

For Immediate Release

 

 Former Food Network Host Amy Finley on Blog Talk Radio’s

World of Ink Network show: The Writing Mama –April 14, 2011 

 

Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook will be chatting with former Food Network Host Amy Finley about her most recent book, HOW TO EAT A SMALL COUNTRY: A Family’s Pursuit of Happiness, One Meal at a Time.

 

A professionally trained cook turned devoted stay-at-home mom, Amy Finley decided on a whim to send in an audition tape for season three of The Next Food Network Star, and the impossible happened: she won her own cooking show on national television.

 

Amy Finley will be sharing her triumphant and endearing tale of family, food, France, and forgiveness. This is going to be one fun show and full of information from working on a TV show to being a stay-at-home-mom. We will be live

 

The show will air live, April 14, 2011 at 2pm PST- 3pm MST- 4pm CST- 5pm EST.

Tune in at the BTR World of Ink Network site at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2011/04/15/the-writi.... You can listen/call in at (714) 242-5259. (Note: if you cannot make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

Views: 4

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2017   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service