Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

January 27th BTR's World of Ink Show: What is Success Show

Please join hosts VS Grenier &  Marsha Cook on January 27th at  1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 

This is a discussion based show.  Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.

 Call in number - 714-242-5259 

Writing a book can be a challenge enough but when you're looking for a place to start when searching for a writing coach, editor, publisher and someone to help with marketing, the choice are endless and many cost more than you can afford. What is a writer to do? Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have become experts on this very subject and both know there great new companies and people out there who can help. Between them, they have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.

You can call in, post your questions in our chat room or email your questions to us here at Blog Talk Radio.

Call in number - (714) 242-5259

Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/ or Visit our blog and learn more about us and our guest at http://worldofinknetwork.blogspo

Views: 21

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2018   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service