Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

New ebook - Urban Shorts - Free 29th & 30th June

Hi,

Flaneur has published an ebook of short stories called Urban Shorts as a Kindle download on Amazon. It is a collection of nine stories set in and around the city, covering topics from friendship to voyeurism.

Stories included in the collection are:
What you do by Adrian Paul

Getting to Amsterdam by Mary Fletcher

Pretty city by Richard Goldstein

Are you good to your mother? by Sophia Moseley

A Couple by Daniel Rivas Perez

Across the Great Divide by Jenna Byers

The Brand New Friend by KA Major

A man walking down a street by Stella Elena Alexandrova

Icon by Mark Wagstaff

To get the book visit:
The Flaneur Urban Shorts ebook

Urban shorts will be free to download for 48 hours from tomorrow, 29th June from 12:00 AM PST. Which is 8:00AM GMT. Which is 9:00AM BST.


Thanks and enjoy!

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service