Relationships Matter Marketing Program

Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Sizzlin' Hot Romance Premier Host Madison Montgomery

 Join Madison Montgomery of World Of Ink Network on Tuesday May 7 at 12:30 EST 11:30 CST 10:30 MT 9:30 PST.This is going to be a fabulous show with lots of surprises and fun.

The first guest on the premier show is  the very successful Romance author Sara Humphreys. She has terrific books and a wonderful career.  Madison is thrilled to have her as her first guest on the Premier of Sizzling Hot Romance. She is also the Author of a book that discusses the concept  of Street Teams. Street Teams is a terrific way for authors and fans to connect. Authors need readers and they are thrilled to have fans who help them become very successful. This show honors all of the wonderful Street Teams who do so much to help AUTHORS.

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com  World Of Ink Network

http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com Madison


http://novelromance.net/  Sara Humphreys

 http://www.authorstalkromance.blogspot.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/05/07/sizzlin-h...

Views: 12

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2020   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service