Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Special World Of Ink Show - What we should know about Dyslexia

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Dyslexia Discussion - you won't want to miss!

 
Please join Marsha when she welcomes Joy Wood and Ciara Knight on Thursday August 18th at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST.

They will be discussing the Gracepoint school and how children can develop leadership skills while being educated. The school opened in 2012 with great success. Gracepoint is open to students in grade 1 -8.

Views: 20

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service