Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network is happy to announce their debut show Sunday Reads. It will air every Sunday at 8pm Eastern.

Join Host Virginia S Grenier on the World of Ink Network Sunday for the Sunday Reads show on October 2, 2016 at 8pm EST - 7pm CST - 6pm MST - 5pm PST.

Sunday Reads is a live book review show every Sunday with Host Virginia S Grenier. She will share her thoughts on the books she is currently reading, as well as, touch on literacy. Authors, publishers and experts in the field of literacy may guest on the show. Grenier will also share an information or tips to help build better readers in our homes and community.

10/02/2016 06:00 PM

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2016/10/03/sunday-re...

Be sure to follow us on our blog, Facebook and Twitter. Also, look for all our World of Ink Network hosts on Facebook and Twitter. The World Of Ink Network has endeavored to create radio shows geared toward excellence in the reading/publishing community. As our company has grown to a viral reach of nearly two million, we have decided to step into a new and exciting adventure. If you'd like to be on our network or need commercial advertising, marketing and writing help, please visit our website http://worldofinknetwork.com

As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #WorldofInk.

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service