Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

The Writing Mama Show with Host VS Grenier 03/05 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Come listen to a special Writing Mama show March 5 , 2012 at 6pm EST - 5pm CT - 4pm MST - 3pm PT.

BTR’s World of Ink Network: The Writing Mama show with hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth will be chatting with author Magdalena Ball.

Magdalena Ball is the author of the newly released novel (for adult readers) Black Cow, Sleep Before Evening, Repulsion Thrust, and a wide number of collaborations, anthologies and poetry chapbooks.

Grab a a free mini flip book of Black Cow here: http://www.bewritebooks.com/mb/BlackCow/BlackCow.html





The Writing Mama show will air live, March 5 , 2012 at 6pm EST. You can listen/call in at (714) 242-525



For more information on Magdalena visit: http://www.magdalenaball.com

Learn more about The World of Ink Network, our shows, hosts and services at

Our New website http://worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show here
The Writing Mama Show with Host VS Grenier 03/05 by WorldOfInkNetwo...

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service