Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

What is Success Show - January 13 by BTR's World of Ink Network

Please join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on January 13th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST.

Writing a book can be a challenge enough but when you're looking for a place to start when searching for a writing coach, editor, publisher and someone to help with marketing, the choice are endless and many cost more than you can afford. What is a writer to do? Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have become experts on this very subject and both know there great new companies and people out there who can help. Between them, they have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.

Producer J.D. Holiday will be working our chat room for any questions you may have.

This show is a discussion based. You can call in, post your questions in our chat room or email your questions to us here.

Call in number - (714) 242-5259

Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/

Listen live or on demand here
What is Success show 01/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Views: 12

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2017   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service