Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

What Is Success Show with VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook 02/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Come join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on February 10th at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST. 

This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.

Call in number - 714-242-5259 

This week special guest Johnny Tan from My Mama's Kitchen will be joining the show. Come learn how success starts at home. Johnny is a multi-award winning author, leadership speaker, life coach & talk show host.

He is the author of, From My Mama’s Kitchen and has a blog talk radio show: From My Mama’s Kitchen; along with giving powerful and hilarious motivational speeches to organizations.


Johnny is also the founder of From My Mama’s Kitchen and delivers a powerful message of “personal success begins at home”, which has inspired many to rethink how they can help others to live a life of conscious choice, and contribute to the well being of everyone around them.


Marsha Casper Cook and Virginia (VS) Grenier have over 50 years of experience with the publishing and marketing world.Their goal...to help you become successful.


Call in, post your questions in our chat room during the show or email your questions to us here at Blog Talk Radio.

Call in number - (714) 242-5259

Info at http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/ or Visit our blog and learn more about us and our guest at http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Listen here What Is Success Show with VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook 02/10 b...

Views: 16

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service