Relationships Matter Marketing Program

Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network Presents Today's Woman, a new show where six professional women from different walks of life, come together to create a show for the modern woman.  Today's Woman features hosts: Willow Cross, Ashley Fontainne, Carol Kunz, Stacey Rourke, Kelly Abell, and Susan Burdorf.  Show will air on February 22nd at 3PM EST, 2PM Central, and 1PM Mountain.

On this episode the ladies will discuss:
Grandparents who parent.
The Value of a Smile.
Creative ways to cope with empty nest syndrome.
Attitude: How to USE it Before you LOSE it
"Helicopter Parenting" are today's parents overly cautious, or does our society demand they be?
Ways to relax after a stressful week (not always involving alcohol)

Listen to the show live or on demand at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2015/02/22/woi-prese...

Views: 15

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2020   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service