The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Success Strategies with Zhana: How Can We Create a Peaceful World? Part 5

Event Details

Success Strategies with Zhana: How Can We Create a Peaceful World? Part 5

Time: August 1, 2020 from 3pm to 5:30pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://www.blogtalkradio.com…
Phone: (515) 605-9325
Event Type: online, radio
Organized By: Zhana
Latest Activity: Aug 1, 2020

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Please join us for Part 5 of this ongoing discussion, How Can We Create a Peaceful World? 

Go here to join us for the first half, when I will be speaking with Dawn Williams of Black Women for Positive Change, discussing the Week of Nonviolence.  3 p.m. UK time, 10 a.m. EDT. 

Go here for the second half, when I will be speaking with Naimah Latif, owner of The Female Solution online radio network about the forthcoming Global Peace Summit.   4:30 p.m. UK time, 11:30 a.m. EDT. 

I hope you will join us! 

Plus I am looking for blog posts on the subjects of peace, nonviolence and/or empathy for The Blogging Carnival for Nonviolence 2020.  Please submit your blog post. 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Success Strategies with Zhana: How Can We Create a Peaceful World? Part 5 to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Attending (1)

© 2022   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service