The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Carl Brookins is a busy author!

He writes three series: a sailing adventure series featuring Michael Tanner and Mary Whitney, the Sean Sean private investigator series and has introduced a new protagonist, Jack Marston, a mid-level administrator at an urban college. His short work appears in anthologies Silence of the Loons, Resort to Murder, and Heat of the Moment.

He's the latest stop on Bookland Heights.

Views: 11

Reply to This

© 2024   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service