The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Hi there! My name is Dave, and I write under the pen name Franklin Posner. I've just released a novel that I published through CreateSpace. It is titled Suburban Vampire: A Tale of the Human Condition -- With Vampires , and it is available at Amazon:

https://www.amazon.com/Franklin-Posner/e/B073VCGVQ2/ref=dp_byline_c...

and Barnes & Noble:

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/suburban-vampire-franklin-posner/1...

It's a unique and irreverent yet suspenseful take on the vampire genre, centered around a lovable everyman who is forcibly converted into a vampire. Fans of Charlaine Harris, Anne Rice, Jim Butcher, or Larry Correia might enjoy this one.

Views: 31

Reply to This

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

Recommended Website

Music

Paused...
  • 1.
    John Kremer on Marketing Books
  • 2.
    Angels
  • 3.
    Brown Eyed Girl

© 2021   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service