The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

September is an exciting month. So much is happening. My tween/young adult novel, Just Breeze, has just been released. Will have my copies soon.

Monday, Sep. 21, I'm a guest on Robin Falls Kids Blog Talk Radio. If you have a chance, stop by and listen. Barbara M. Hodges is host. Call in # (646) 649-1005. Or you can join the chat room and make your comments or ask questions there. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/RobinFalls. Time: 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 1 pm Pacific. I'll be reading from Just Breeze.

Rebel is a movie star. Yep. Her movie trailer is complete. It turned out great. Check it out here: http://www.blazingtrailers.com/show.php?title=655. I'm trying to put the video here. It's being converted, whatever that means. Hope it works.

Have a good week, everyone.

Views: 12

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

© 2022   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service