Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Book Marketing Blog Posts for Book Authors and Self-Pubishers

Check out these recent blog posts I've written:

Business Magazine Editors and PR Opportunities - http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/business-magazine-editors-and-p...

Speaking Opportunities for Book Authors - http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/speaking-opportunities-for-book...

Content Marketing Video: Facts and Statistics on Content Marketing -http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/content-marketing-video-facts-a...

Twitter Marketing: Do You Have Great Twitter Followers? - http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/twitter-marketing-do-you-have-g...

Book Festivals Around the U.S. - http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/book-festivals-around-the-u-s

Good Book Authors Steal Content - http://bookmarketingbestsellers.com/good-book-authors-steal-content

Views: 59

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2018   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service