The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

BTR’s World of Ink Network show: Families Matter with hosts VS Grenier, Kecia Burcham and Irene Roth.
 
The Families Matter show airs live once a month on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 6pm EST - 5pm CST - 4pm MST - 3pm PDT

The idea of this show on BTR’s World of Ink Network is to have guests and listeners (adults or kids) share information to help empower children and their families. 

Our July show topic is Empowering Our Children.

This month we have a special guest...our own Irene Roth. She is a freelance writer for kids, teens and tweens. Irene writes about empowerment, drawing on her expertise from philosophy and psychology. She holds a Masters Degree in Philosophical Psychology and writes in the area of autonomy, authenticity and empowerment.

Irene has a series of picture books for kids 3-8. Her first book Courage will be released at the end of this year through Halo Publishing. Irene has also written an empowerment book for teens entitled Seasons of Empowerment. This book should be released in late 2012 as well through Halo Publishing. Lastly, she is working on a book for older teens entitled The 7 Habits of Empowerment.  This book should be completed by the end of 2012.

We invite our listeners to call-in or share through the chatroom questions or their stories.

Learn more at the Families Matter blog http://familiesmatter2us.blogspot.com

You can find out more about us at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Views: 18

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

Recommended Website

Music

Paused...
  • 1.
    John Kremer on Marketing Books
  • 2.
    Angels
  • 3.
    Brown Eyed Girl

© 2021   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service