The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

The 12 States of Grace are the expressions of those qualities within the Laws of Grace that help us recognize and amplify the presence of Grace in our daily lives. Here are the States of Grace in no particular order:


First State of Grace: it is our birthright to call upon Grace in relationship with the power of love to manifest for the highest good. We can live within the organization of Grace when we realize that we don’t have to earn the presence of Grace and it’s just there for us – for free.

Second State of Grace: all our intentions are accomplished with ease when we align with the divine, the power of love, and surrender. Our intentions are manifested effortlessly as we surrender and accept full partnership with the divine.

Third State of Grace: abundance is experienced when we recognize love is interlaced with Grace harmonizing with the creator-of-all and divinity. We will feel like we are living in a benevolent world, and we have nothing to worry about.
- See more at:

Views: 23


You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

© 2022   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service