Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

S. E. GREGG WILL BE APPEARING ON WIELDING THE SWORD OF THE SPIRIT BLOG TALK RADIO ON PENTECOST SUNDAY 6p. m. EST

Event Details

S. E. GREGG WILL BE APPEARING ON WIELDING THE SWORD OF THE SPIRIT BLOG TALK RADIO ON PENTECOST SUNDAY  6p. m. EST

Time: June 10, 2011 at 6pm to June 12, 2011 at 7pm
Location: Blog talk radio
Website or Map: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…
Event Type: radio, appearance
Organized By: S.E.Gregg
Latest Activity: Jun 12, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description


S. E .Gregg will be appearing on Wielding the Sword of the Spirit Blog Talk Radio with host Donald James Parker on Pentecost Sunday, June 12 at 6:00 PM, Eastern, 5:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Mountain, and 3:00 PM Pacific.. To discuss her book: The Christian Olympics-Going for the Gold Crowns in celebration of Pentecost, the birthday of the Church and the Anniversary of the Christian Olympics.


LISTEN LIVE AT:http://www.blogtalkradio.com/donald-james-parker/2011/06/12/wielding-the-sword-of-the-spirit-with-guest-se-gregg

 

 

S. E. Gregg is a spiritual marathon runner and an award winning best selling author. She is also the founder of Sound Doctrine Christian Ministries.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for S. E. GREGG WILL BE APPEARING ON WIELDING THE SWORD OF THE SPIRIT BLOG TALK RADIO ON PENTECOST SUNDAY 6p. m. EST to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Attending (1)

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service