Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Amazon Book Review Exchange

Information

Amazon Book Review Exchange

A place for authors to exchange reviews!

Members: 74
Latest Activity: Mar 13

Shameless Self Promotion!


I was wondering why there wasn't some sort of book review exchange group here and then I realized that I'm probably just more shameless than most people (God, I hope so!)

This is a place where authors can post the links and info for their books and ask for reviews.

I'd suggest putting a FREE PDF or eBook copy of your book here where reviewers can download it.

Discussion Forum

How to Get Reviews and Testimonials

Greetings, everybody.  In my ebook, Book Marketing Genius, I explain how you can get reviews and testimonials.…Continue

Tags: book marketing, Book Marketing Genius, How to Get Reviews and Testimonials, book, reviews

Started by Zhana Jan 31.

Please review Sit-Stay-Die by Penny Hopkins 1 Reply

My publishing company Dreamtime Press is soliciting reviews for a new dog lovers murder mystery -- Sit-Stay-Die! This intriguing story of Katz the dog trainer and her dog lover friends who discover…Continue

Tags: dogs, mystery

Started by Julia Widdop. Last reply by Ann B. Keller Mar 31, 2017.

Please review 'The Ayurvedic Healer', Indian Novel on Ayurveda 2 Replies

My new novel based on Ayurveda, the ancient medical science of India, 'The Ayurvedic Healer' is published by Copperhill Media Corporation, MA, USA. I request you to review my novel.

Tags: Ayurvedic, Ayurveda, Novel, Indian

Started by Joy J. Kaimaparamban. Last reply by Ann B. Keller Mar 31, 2017.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Amazon Book Review Exchange to add comments!

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on March 13, 2019 at 9:33pm
Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on March 7, 2019 at 3:51pm

Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green
Craig T. Feigh, Illustrated by: Patrick Carlson
A CBM Christian Book Review
10.0 out of 10.0 stars
.
Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green by Craig T. Feigh delights children with colorful illustration and fun learning on how to “Go Green.” The Romie family learns that it’s a good thing to save the environment and recycle.  Going green is great in the month of March too! In March one may wear green for St. Patrick’s Day.  Green is a good color and is their favorite color in “Saving the Environment.” See how all the fun ways one can “Go Green” with the Romie family.
.
In this cute little children’s book, going green means you can recycle all different types of products – mainly three are recycled – paper, plastic & aluminium. One can save energy to help save our planet by going green too. There are many ways to conserve energy and go green as well. Conserving water and using less electricity is a way the Romie family learns to be a part of the going green community which helps our planet and conserves the Earth’s natural resources like: water and electricity. In this way, we can give back in our daily lives. Even using public transportation helps conserve and save our planet. Find out how that works.
.
Intertwining science and education, Craig T. Feigh has created a wonderfully fun and easy way to teach children to conserve energy, save natural resources, recycle and go green for a better environment. In this way, children understand that conservation is necessary not only for those who live now, but for the Earth to be protected for future generations. Children and parents alike will adore the Romie family that live in our everyday modern-lives through our computers and phones.
.
A great educational series for young children!
.
I had my daughter read Craig’s book and here is what she said;
.
“Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green is very colorful and teaches children what to do to help our environment, it also gives examples of what not to do which is very important. I think it is a very cute book that will teach youngsters how to help the environment in their daily lives as they grow up and that is something that we all should do.” 
.
Get your copy of Little Bit & Big Byte, Go Green at Amazon.

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on March 4, 2019 at 3:11pm

Title: Abduction Chronicles
By: Folarin Philip Banigbe
A CBM Christian Book Review
10.0 out of 10.0 stars
.
“It is in moments of trouble that we know the value of true friendships.” Folarin Philip Banigbe
.
Abduction Chronicles by Folarin Philip Banigbe relates a touching, spine-tingling, non-fiction account of his own abduction experience. Touching, this novel will captivate you as the author relates each encounter as he was abducted from his home in the middle of the night in his home country, Nigeria. 
.
He narrates the book and speaks of the events and his thoughts during the ordeal that paint a vivid picture, giving readers an inside view of the home invasion that quickly became life-threatening. Taken by thugs, forced to endure and overcome exposure to elements, lack of food and harsh weather, his abduction shares how God encountered him in his darkest moments. Triumphant, he came back from the evil of perpetrators seeking money to re-tell the truth of what really happened during his days gone missing.
.
Beginning his narrative of the moments when robbers cut into iron bars to get into the home, the author’s account is a minute-by-minute thrill ride. Readers will find themselves asking, what would I do in such a situation, faced with a Ak-47 and no weapons for defense? The author’s quick thinking throughout his abduction makes for a fast-paced and compelling read. In a unique fashion, he blends his prayers and thoughts to God, coupled with the Holy Spirit’s workings within the ordeal.
.
Author quote; "Spiritual insights into this abduction include: core values of The Full Gospel - Jesus and the salvation He brings, the Holy Ghost, the Voice of God, visions and dreams, and the Power of God to save and deliver."
.
As an added bonus, the author’s wife and daughter give their own accounts of the home invasion and days waiting for the author’s return. Intense moments are captured as the wife shares dialogue through phone calls and demands for ransom money that made each day’s dealings with Folarin’s captor’s delicate. Despite the raging emotions, Folarin’s wife gives thanks to God who gave her the peace and strength to survive the barrage of emotions a wife might have for her husband. 
.
Folarin Philip Banigbe has come out of the ordeal a better man, teaching others to help abduction victims through his foundation. A wonderful read.
.

You may get your copy of Abduction Chronicles at Amazon or as a download in Kindle.

Comment by Janis C. on March 4, 2019 at 1:46pm

READ OUR REVIEW! WE REVIEW BOOK AND PROMOTE YOU! 

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on January 28, 2019 at 1:11am
René Harkins born and raised in Germany shares in his autobiography "I AM better than you think" how he experiences deep voids in his heart as a child, caused by an unhealthy family environment. Trying to find satisfaction in drugs he gets caught in the vicious cycle of Heroin for almost 20 years. Crime, police and prison are part of it.
.
Believing that there is more to life than what you can see, he goes on a spiritual journey which takes him all over the world. He comes in contact with different religions, philosophies, and new age movements where he meets Gurus and Priests, practicing Yoga, Buddhistic Meditation and prayer.
.
The result of his search is so overwhelming, he experiences a complete transformation, discovers the reason for life, and his true identity. As the healing takes place on the inside, restoration is visible on the outside. He finds a wonderful wife, has children, leads a private language school, teaches at the public school, experiences financial overflow and ... so much more. 
.
Amazed about the true identity of who he really is, he realizes that the boundaries set by human thinking are no longer his limits. Order your copy of AM Better Than You Think at Amazon.
Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on January 24, 2019 at 9:10pm

The Worthy Battles Series offers heart-felt Christian fictional books displaying themes of redemption in the rescuing of teenagers on the brink.
.
Rebuilding Alden - Alden is a delinquent youth bent on destroying himself. With abusive and violent tendencies, he meets Probation Officer Phillip Bones whose tough love and sacrificial service give Alden a fighting chance. This story offers an endearing look at the story of a rebellious teenager redeemed by the love of God. Bones sometimes unconventional ways bring suspense and intrigue to a story that turns out better than expected!
.
Redirecting Billy
 – Book 2 in The Worthy Battle Series depicts a young boy named Billy whose scheming, lying and thievery are a way of life. Defiant and a possible gang banger, Billy’s life consists of drugs and hussling which are no big deal to Billy. He also sees nothing wrong with usury and making the government pay for his way while he sits at home doing whatever his young heart wills. Billy is easily angered and believes a life of crime is his only future until he meets Probation Officer Phillip Bones. Bones is determined to teach this young man integrity, respect and hard work as a way to success instead of living the life of the streets.
.

Reprogramming Carlos – Book 3 in The Worthy Series presents Carlos Estrada. A classic clown with no cares in the world. His choice of function is to not take anything seriously. His immaturity is an embarrassment and he is on a path to becoming known as a possible sex offender. In this series, Bones questions whether or not he can help this kid who just does not seem to care about anything. In this heart-wrenching series, a rollercoaster ride of emotions culminates into a story that will make you jump for joy.
.
Reforming Dawson
 – Book 4 in The Worthy Battle Series, Dawson, a rich kid born with the proverbial silver spoon in his mouth thinks his money is what makes him better than everyone else. And worse, Dawson thinks his bribes and temptations will sway Bones from treating him the same as everyone else. It’s obvious Dawson needs a strong reality check and needs to learn the value of good day’s work with a firm lesson on the value of money. With his work cut out for him, Bones proceeds to teach Dawson valuable life lessons that will he will appreciate, once he learns his money can’t save him.
.
For more information visit JR Thompson's Amazon page

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on December 28, 2018 at 4:19pm

Comment by Janis C. on December 28, 2018 at 3:16pm

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on December 4, 2018 at 9:37pm

A Prayer Study Guide by Dr. Willie B. White is designed as an effective, yet insightful and encouraging guide to increasing understanding and knowledge of prayer. “Exploring the prayer from Biblical and scriptural (using the King James Version), practical and relational viewpoints that speak of, “…prayer from its history, phenomenon, philosophy, practices, patterns, the practices of prayer, the many different kinds of prayer and what can hinder a prayer's effectiveness.”
.
Many want their prayers to be answered. There is not doubt that is “why” we pray. This book gives a much deeper understanding as to what prayer is. Prayer is communion, worship, praise and adoration of God. There are ways to pray effectively and there are things in our life or attitudes of heart that will hinder prayer. Unlocking these guidelines, the Bible, the Psalms and many patriarchs from the Old and New Testament, to include Jesus as our example give us insight as to what an effective prayer life looks like.
.
This book will increase your faith as you explore and learn to approach prayer in a fresh, new way that will invigorate your relationship with God, bring exciting answers and give you a mature approach to prayer. For many this book will be a catalyst to seeing God move mountains in their life. This author has researched the Scriptures thoroughly and while this works is an exhaustive commentary, it is a complete joy to read that is founded on the Word of God.
.
With the inclusion of many strong Biblical patriarchs (such as Abraham, David, Solomon, etc), their predicaments and/or prayer that relates how these are written for our instruction. For example, do you need wisdom?  The author takes a look at Solomon, relates the story of Solomon asking God for wisdom. Concisely, the author then reiterates how “we” as believers are to understand the themes and scriptures pertaining to wisdom, gives additional discussion questions, and extrapolates other verses, and provides a guide of “how” we are to ask for wisdom, giving the benefit thereof. The author’s ability in her book unveils a strong preaching anointing, which really gives readers keen understanding, teaching and exhortation in understanding Biblical concepts and Kingdom principles.
.
This book comes as a MUST-READ for all Christians new and mature alike. I cannot recommend the absolute importance of this book to the readers’ faith.
.
Get your copy of A Prayer Study Guide at Amazon. You may also visit the author at Uplifting Insights.
.
A Prayer Study Guide
Dr. Willie B. White
A CBM Christian Book Review
10.0 out of 10.0 stars

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on November 21, 2018 at 12:30pm

This book is a fantastic way to tell kids…don’t go surfing if you don’t know how. ~ CBM 
.
Little Bit & Big Byte: A Day at the Beach by Craig T. Feigh is a colorfully illustrated children’s book depicting love-able characters and their pets that introduces children metaphorically to computers and the dangers of surfing the Web. Creating word pictures, namely, that the Web is much like a huge ocean, parents can use this book as an aid in educating their children about computers and the Internet.
.
Simple, fun and cute, children will make the connection to the Internet and the main parts of computers with each page. A hidden image of a bone on each page makes the book fun and interactive (secretly my favorite part). With adventure, Little Bit and his crew set out for a day of play at the beach. Little Bit Romie, the main character alongside Click, Browser (the “chip’s” pets) go to the beach with his big brother, Big Byte. Joy, his sister, Kay Board and Webster also join in at the beach to build sandcastles.
.
With little notice, trouble comes through sly characters Vi and Russ, who are looking to crash any party. The author creates a unique and creative “day at the beach” which is saved by a big wave…thankfully. Memorable and inspiring, this little book will help children understand to surf intelligently and with skilled “know how.”
.
Children and parents alike will love the illustrations, giving way for parents to teach their kids about computers. The author has presented an ingenious way to speak the dangers of surfing the Web to young children that they will enjoy.
.
This little book comes highly recommended to all parents when beginning to educate their children about computers, or when school starts children on computers.
.
You may get your copy of Little Bit & Big Byte: A Day at the Beach at Amazon.
.
Title: Little Bit & Big Byte: A Day at the Beach
By: Craig T. Feigh
A CBM Christian Book Review
10.0 out of 10.0 stars

 

Members (74)

 
 
 

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service