Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

VS Grenier's Blog Posts Tagged 'children's' (4)

July 16th Stories for Children Show with Guest Jo Linsdell, author of "Out and About at the Zoo" and editor of the blog Writers & Authors

Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show July 16, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST



We bring children's authors together with their readers.…



Continue

Added by VS Grenier on July 16, 2012 at 8:00am — No Comments

Jo Linsdell WOI June '12 Tour

The World of Ink Network has joined in helping to tour author Jo Linsdell’s first book from the 'Out and About' series of rhyming children's picture books, Out and About at the Zoo.



About the Book:

Jo Linsdell picture book Out and About at the Zoo is a rhyming picture book with colorful pictures showing…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on June 5, 2012 at 5:42pm — No Comments

Award-winning Author Lisa Umina on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network show: Stories for Children –May 30, 2011

 

Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network Show: Stories for Children with hosts VS Grenier, Kris Quinn Christopherson and Irene Roth will be chatting with award-winning author Lisa Umina about her Milo book series (Milo Finds His Best Friend, Milo Moments & Milo and the Green…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on May 29, 2011 at 11:55am — No Comments

Marketing Books to Your Readership with Ronda Eden and Steve Cormey of "The Brothers Foot"

Many writers, especially those first starting out, have a hard time knowing how to market their book to a publisher...let alone to their readership once its in print. 

 

Today, we have Ronda Eden, writer and illustrator, and…

Continue

Added by VS Grenier on May 19, 2011 at 8:29am — No Comments

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Blog Tour Palooza

Lijit Search

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2014   Created by John Kremer.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service