Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Join Kecia Burcham, VS Grenier & Irene Roth once a month on the 4th Wednseday on BTR’s World of Ink Network show: Families Matter

Come join Kecia Burcham, VS Grenier & Irene Roth once a month on the 4th Wednseday on BTR’s World of Ink Network show: Families Matter.
 
Airs live 6pm EST - 5pm CT - 4pm MT - 3pm PST
 
This is a discussion based show. Call in at (714) 242-5259
 
This months show topic is on 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens.

We will be talking about tips for parents and teens so they can be successful in school and life.
 
The idea of this show is to have guests and listeners (adults or kids) share information to help empower children, teens and their families.

Please post any questions or stories you would like us to answer or share on the show to our chat room. We invited you to call in and join the conversation. Or email us here at Blog Talk Radio.

Call in at (714) 242-5259

Visit us at out blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Check out our new website http://worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/04/25/the-famil...

Views: 18

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service