Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

The Empowerment Show - 10 Ultimate Truths Girls Should Know

The World of Ink Network brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. Today on The Empowerment Show the hosts will be chatting with Mom Blogger Kari Kampakis.

When Kari Kampakis wrote a blog post in July 2013 titled "10 Truths Young Girls Should Know," the post went viral and was shared more than 65,000 times on Facebook. Her message stuck a chord with moms and dads across the country. Teen girls deal daily with cliques, bullying, rejection, and social media nightmares. Kampakis wants girls to know that they don't have to compromise their integrity and future to find love, acceptance, and security.

Kari Kampakis is a newspaper columnist, blogger, and former children's photographer from Birmingham, Alabama. Her writing has been featured on HuffPost Parents and reflects her passion for family and God. A graduate of the University of Alabama, Kari holds an MBA and public relations degree. She and her husband, Harry, live in blessed chaos with their four daughters and a dog named Lola.

Learn more about Kari and her work here.

Join us Today at 4pm Eastern - 3pm Central - 2pm Mountain - 1pm Pacific for a discussion about families, communication and much more. The discussion is open to callers and comments/questions in the chatroom.

The World of Ink Network brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. You can also follow us at http://worldofinknetwork.com, our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com, and on Facebook and Twitter. 

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2014/12/17/the-empow...

Views: 18

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service