Relationships Matter Marketing Program

Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

WOI Special on A Good Story IS A Good Story - Cooking with Pam Hoffman and William Maltese

  
 Feb 24 2015 9PM EST 8PM CST


Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her guests William Maltese and Pam Hoffman on February 24 at 6PM PST 7PM MT 8PM CST 9PM EST. Pam and Willam have taken their mothers recipes and created a terrific cook book, Mom's Home Cooking. 

This is going to be a terrific show and so much fun! Listen live tonight or on demand.

The mission of The World of Ink Network is to share resources that introduce tips, products and services to help strengthen, support, and challenge those who love writing and the written word.
The World of Ink Network hopes to bring not only authors, illustrators and publishing together, but also to help them reach their readership through an adventure in the World of Ink.
We invited you to post comments and questions in the chatroom.

For more info about the World Of Ink -

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

LINK TO THE SHOW

Views: 12

Comment

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

Sell Your Books!

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2020   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service