Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Book Reviewers needed

Information

Book Reviewers needed

I am looking for a list of book reviewers. Please list the ones you know of so we can all benefit from it. Please do not use this forum to plug your book.

Members: 85
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

What Do You Look For In A Good Book Review 1 Reply

Started by CBM Christian Book Marketing. Last reply by CBM Christian Book Marketing May 29, 2015.

Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror books reviewed 1 Reply

Started by 4-LAN. Last reply by Clive Anthony Jun 27, 2014.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers needed to add comments!

Comment by Paula Phillips on March 27, 2010 at 8:46pm
Book Reviewer Needed To help Share Load
If anyone is interested in joining my blog and wanting e-books to review , give me a buzz on paula@chicklitclub.com , It is a non-paid position but you will get the chance to review books and even conduct the occasional author interviews for my blog. Email me for more information. The books will be from various genres , so excellent for people who have a wide taste in reading and are voracious readers like myself. If you are also an avid writer , then you can also publish your own works on my blog e.g articles, poetry , rants etc
Comment by Rita Hernandez on March 8, 2010 at 8:57am
My name is Marie and I write a book review blog called Rita Reviews (http://ritareviews.blog.com). I also write for amazon.com. I write on a wide variety of genres and can review books written in Spanish. If you would like me to review your book please visit my blog and check out the Authors page.
Comment by KarinSusanF on March 7, 2010 at 6:09am
I write book reviews on philosophical works and cultural analysis (applicable to marketing and social media). Book reviews have been written for Cambridge and Oxford University Presses. I also have considerable expertise in the food and wine cultures of Austria and the Piedmont region in northwest Italy (I also live in Piedmont). If there is book to review on the wines of the Monferrato and Langhe let me know...You may correspond with me in English, German or Italian. I may be contacted at karinfstr(a)yahoo.com
Comment by Nicole Trist on February 28, 2010 at 6:54pm
Hello Published Writers!

My name is Nicole Trist and I write a book review blog called Books, Books Everywhere where I write all about the books I am reading, I run giveaways, I conduct author interviews and I do reviews on request.

If you would like me to review your book just come and have a look at the blog, email me a synopsis of your book and I will reply asap.

NB. I do not accept eBooks for review and reviews can take up to 6 weeks to be featured on the blog once the book has been received, depending on how many requested reviews are in the works.

Cheers!
Nicole Trist @ Books, Books Everywhere
http://bookywooks.blogspot.com/
Comment by Kris on February 7, 2010 at 12:02pm
http://thecajunbooklady.blogspot.com/ All my reviewing info is there :)
Comment by Laura Cross on December 28, 2009 at 4:43pm
I review books written for nonfiction writers (writing techniques, marketing, publishing, the writing life, etc.) at http://www.TrueStoryInk.com

I also interview nonfiction authors (any nonfiction genre) on the same blog.
Comment by Waheed Rabbani on December 26, 2009 at 10:36am
Hi, I am a Historical Fiction writer. If anyone is interested in exchanging book reviews please send me an email: wrabbani@cogeco.ca

More information on my novel is available at my website: tiny.cc/wrabbani
Comment by Paula Phillips on December 24, 2009 at 10:27pm
Hi My name is Paula and I review Chick Lit books for the website www.chicklitclub.com so if any1 has books that fall into that category , give me an email at Paula@chicklitclub.com
cheers
Comment by edmuse22 on December 19, 2009 at 5:36am
I have a blog where I comment mostly on reading and writing and also review books. newnoise1.blogspot.com
Comment by Cindy Downes on November 25, 2009 at 4:53pm
I am a book reviewer for Amazon, Wiley, New Leaf, and Master Books. I also write reviews for my blogs, Facebook, Twitter and Web pages. I am interested in the following genres or topics:

Children's NonFiction
Children's Historical Fiction
Chidlren's Biographies
Historical Fiction
Mystery
Education and Reference
Social Media
iPhone related
Technology books for Educators
Oklahoma History
U.S. History 20th Century
 

Members (85)

 
 
 

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service