Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Book Reviewers needed

Information

Book Reviewers needed

I am looking for a list of book reviewers. Please list the ones you know of so we can all benefit from it. Please do not use this forum to plug your book.

Members: 86
Latest Activity: Nov 7

Discussion Forum

Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror books reviewed 2 Replies

Started by 4-LAN. Last reply by Ella James Aug 5.

What Do You Look For In A Good Book Review 2 Replies

Started by CBM Christian Book Marketing. Last reply by Ella James Aug 5.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers needed to add comments!

Comment by edmuse22 on December 19, 2009 at 5:36am
I have a blog where I comment mostly on reading and writing and also review books. newnoise1.blogspot.com
Comment by Cindy Downes on November 25, 2009 at 4:53pm
I am a book reviewer for Amazon, Wiley, New Leaf, and Master Books. I also write reviews for my blogs, Facebook, Twitter and Web pages. I am interested in the following genres or topics:

Children's NonFiction
Children's Historical Fiction
Chidlren's Biographies
Historical Fiction
Mystery
Education and Reference
Social Media
iPhone related
Technology books for Educators
Oklahoma History
U.S. History 20th Century
Comment by Jill Celeste on November 16, 2009 at 1:35pm
I write reviews for my blog, The Magic Lasso (http://mrstreme.livejournal.com) and Novels Now (www.novels-now.net). I am interested in reviewing books of the following genres or topics:

1) Historical Fiction
2) Women's studies
3) Family relationships
4) Antebellum American South

Thanks!
Comment by Jennifer Jordan on October 16, 2009 at 10:25am
I love to read and do reviews. I have a wide range of interests including but not limited to fiction, mystery, paranormal, crime, true stories, fantasy, sci-fy, romance, childrens, young adult, and lots more.

I dont care for westerns, war books, or historicals.

Blog - Jen's Book Talk
Comment by Ann B. Keller on September 30, 2009 at 3:31am
I am a voracious reader! I review books in many genres including children's fiction, mystery, science fiction, reference, adventure, romance, disaster, crime drama, biographies, historical, historical romance, western and fantasy.
Ann B. Keller
Comment by Laura Vosika on September 28, 2009 at 12:48pm
Hi, I would like to review historical fiction, especially medieval, for my blog The World of the Blue Bells Trilogy.
Comment by Kate on September 27, 2009 at 8:40pm
On The Neverending Shelf, I review mainly YA books, but will sometime feature adult and children's books.
Comment by Linda on August 28, 2009 at 3:16pm
I love to read and review on my blog Bookvisions. I also post my reviews on Amazon.com, B&N.com, and Borders.com, along with several large reader sites.
Comment by Jennifer Ochs on August 3, 2009 at 8:05pm
I am a freelance writer who conducts book reviews and author interviews. Please see my site at www.nybookcafe.com. Please contact me if you are interested.
Comment by Dawn on July 16, 2009 at 5:50am
I would love to review Children's books. :)
 

Members (86)

 
 
 

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service