Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Book Reviewers needed

Information

Book Reviewers needed

I am looking for a list of book reviewers. Please list the ones you know of so we can all benefit from it. Please do not use this forum to plug your book.

Members: 86
Latest Activity: Jan 24

Discussion Forum

Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror books reviewed 2 Replies

Started by 4-LAN. Last reply by Ella James Aug 5, 2019.

What Do You Look For In A Good Book Review 2 Replies

Started by CBM Christian Book Marketing. Last reply by Ella James Aug 5, 2019.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Book Reviewers needed to add comments!

Comment by Nicole Trist on February 28, 2010 at 6:54pm
Hello Published Writers!

My name is Nicole Trist and I write a book review blog called Books, Books Everywhere where I write all about the books I am reading, I run giveaways, I conduct author interviews and I do reviews on request.

If you would like me to review your book just come and have a look at the blog, email me a synopsis of your book and I will reply asap.

NB. I do not accept eBooks for review and reviews can take up to 6 weeks to be featured on the blog once the book has been received, depending on how many requested reviews are in the works.

Cheers!
Nicole Trist @ Books, Books Everywhere
http://bookywooks.blogspot.com/
Comment by Kris on February 7, 2010 at 12:02pm
http://thecajunbooklady.blogspot.com/ All my reviewing info is there :)
Comment by Laura Cross on December 28, 2009 at 4:43pm
I review books written for nonfiction writers (writing techniques, marketing, publishing, the writing life, etc.) at http://www.TrueStoryInk.com

I also interview nonfiction authors (any nonfiction genre) on the same blog.
Comment by Waheed Rabbani on December 26, 2009 at 10:36am
Hi, I am a Historical Fiction writer. If anyone is interested in exchanging book reviews please send me an email: wrabbani@cogeco.ca

More information on my novel is available at my website: tiny.cc/wrabbani
Comment by Paula Phillips on December 24, 2009 at 10:27pm
Hi My name is Paula and I review Chick Lit books for the website www.chicklitclub.com so if any1 has books that fall into that category , give me an email at Paula@chicklitclub.com
cheers
Comment by edmuse22 on December 19, 2009 at 5:36am
I have a blog where I comment mostly on reading and writing and also review books. newnoise1.blogspot.com
Comment by Cindy Downes on November 25, 2009 at 4:53pm
I am a book reviewer for Amazon, Wiley, New Leaf, and Master Books. I also write reviews for my blogs, Facebook, Twitter and Web pages. I am interested in the following genres or topics:

Children's NonFiction
Children's Historical Fiction
Chidlren's Biographies
Historical Fiction
Mystery
Education and Reference
Social Media
iPhone related
Technology books for Educators
Oklahoma History
U.S. History 20th Century
Comment by Jill Celeste on November 16, 2009 at 1:35pm
I write reviews for my blog, The Magic Lasso (http://mrstreme.livejournal.com) and Novels Now (www.novels-now.net). I am interested in reviewing books of the following genres or topics:

1) Historical Fiction
2) Women's studies
3) Family relationships
4) Antebellum American South

Thanks!
Comment by Jennifer Jordan on October 16, 2009 at 10:25am
I love to read and do reviews. I have a wide range of interests including but not limited to fiction, mystery, paranormal, crime, true stories, fantasy, sci-fy, romance, childrens, young adult, and lots more.

I dont care for westerns, war books, or historicals.

Blog - Jen's Book Talk
Comment by Ann B. Keller on September 30, 2009 at 3:31am
I am a voracious reader! I review books in many genres including children's fiction, mystery, science fiction, reference, adventure, romance, disaster, crime drama, biographies, historical, historical romance, western and fantasy.
Ann B. Keller
 

Members (86)

 
 
 

Sell Your Books!

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2020   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service