Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers


Promote Your Book!

Include your books on here and get them out there for all to see. Promoting is what it is all about. If you have book trailers, then add them to this group as well!

Members: 456
Latest Activity: Jun 12

Life Interupted: It's not all about me

Discussion Forum

View discussions in the Promote Your Book! forum!

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Promote Your Book! to add comments!

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on June 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
Comment by Janis C. on June 12, 2019 at 4:08pm

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on June 4, 2019 at 6:21pm

The Transcendent Signet of God: A Proposal Made in Time to Last an Eternity by Lawrence Pillay takes a closer look at God Himself and Agape love as set forth before time itself.  The question asked was, “Why did God place the forbidden fruit in the Garden of Eden to tempt Adam and Eve and then give them such a harsh punishment, and why did all of mankind since then also have to pay in a manner that we ourselves, as mere men, would not impose for something seemingly quite innocent when we as people compare that act to the severity of sin today?” Reviewing the warnings given by Jesus to the church of Ephesus in the book of Revelation, the author administers to the Church to also come back to agape love as mentioned in Scripture.
While also considering the “whole counsel of God” the author takes readers on a logical trail of thought, discovery, revealing the incredible story of mankind, the author sheds light on many facets of God’s love for mankind, answering the many questions one might have. Simple in nature, yet profound, the author relates that humanity may not be interested in abounding theologies of religion and the like, but that all of mankind seeks one thing: Love. With that in mind, Pillay defines “Agape love” coupled with excellent Biblical teaching that assists readers in understanding God’s nature, intent, and love with an intertwining of Scripture that paints a beautiful picture of God’s love for all.  This pure love-based interest in us as humans, as His creation, is what defines us, and what brings true identity and a deep understanding of the love of God that brings solid understanding of the freedom offered in the love of God.
Tackling such subjects as truth, the Free Will, the Law, Sin, Forgiveness, Agape in Man, the Work of the Holy Spirit, Pain and Suffering, The Kingdom of Agape, the author lays a Biblical foundation built on truth from the Word of God that is profound teaching with insights set forth to help readers comprehend the “why” of such things as the Garden of Eden and the forbidden fruit, free choice, freedom, with the resounding theme that “God is LOVE”. Further defining of the deep meaning of “Agape” love brings an important piece to the puzzle, as the author continues to set forth answers. Concluding with “Discipline on Earth means rewards in Heaven” brings encouragement, understanding and hope for life on Earth and life beyond into Eternity.
This is truly an incredible and introspective read and will give those who believe in God, and those who “believe not” in God, a true perspective of the God of love – not of religion or a set of laws, commandments and rituals. The author makes it known to readers that you are loved from the beginning of time, into Eternity and the Father desires you to come home.
The Transcendent Signet of God at Amazon or in Kindle 
CBM Book Review - 10.0 out of 10.0 stars 

Comment by Janis C. on June 3, 2019 at 1:36pm
Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on May 30, 2019 at 11:32am

Hope In God, One Day At A Time is written with you the reader in mind.
Showcasing over 30 wonderful testimonies and articles. 
Hope in God is filled with encouragement, hope, scripture, Kingdom principles and life changing applications that will richly bless you.

Comment by Dennis AuBuchon on May 28, 2019 at 8:20pm

My latest book The Handbook for Integrity in the Department of Justice is now available on

Comment by CBM Christian Book Marketing on May 22, 2019 at 10:10am

Title: Bible Prophecy:
Interpreting Scripture According to the Scriptures
By: Dr. Ken Matto
A CBM Christian Book Review
10.0 out of 10.0 stars
Bible Prophecy: Interpreting Scripture According to the Scriptures by Dr. Ken Matto speaks of Bible prophecy with a “hard hitting” style and makes no apologies.  Giving as a backdrop - 1 Corinthians 2:13 KJV, “Which things also we speak, not in the words which man’s wisdom teacheth, but which the Holy Ghost teacheth; comparing spiritual things with spiritual.” The author writes a book that challenges the status quo of biblical prophecy by using the Bible as the only source for true prophecy.
The author has written this book to expose false prophecy and greed that promulgates false doctrine. The subject of true biblical prophecy versus man’s way of interpreting scriptures through looking at news media, broadcasts, headlines from newspapers or magazines, and through best-seller biblical prophecy books is a false premise that promotes error, as stated in the book, (giving note that there can be parallels). He advocates the teaching through interpreting Scriptures according to the Scriptures, comparing that which is spiritual to that which is spiritual. In this way, man is left out of the equation, leaving no possibility and room for error. The author states, “…so do we listen to men or do we listen to God’s word? That is the crux of the matter, God’s word or man’s word?”
Fascinating, powerful and easy-to-read, from this book one will learn to decipher Bible prophecy and glean truth from Scripture. Readers will gain deep insight into End Time prophecy that unfolds before their very eyes. Such subject matters such as: Israel, the Rapture, the Tribulation, the mark of the Beast (666), the Antichrist, the Thousand-Year Reign, Jacob’s Trouble, the Holy Spirit taken away, the Great Apostasy, Christ Second Coming and so much more give insight into End Time events.
The author has done a wonderful job of highlighting the truth of the Bible and intertwining prophecy, and as it turns out, Bible prophecy does not have to be so complicated that one would have to be a theologian to understand it. 
This is an eye-opening book, revealing God’s Way of Biblical prophecy that is not only invigorating but offers great encouragement, sound doctrine and wise understanding, thus making this book an excellent read!
Get your copy of Bible Prophecy: Interpreting Scripture According to the Scriptures ... of in Kindle
A CBM Christian Book Review, sharing Christian authors and books with the world.

Comment by Janis C. on May 22, 2019 at 9:58am

Read Full review HERE

Comment by Janis C. on May 20, 2019 at 11:16am

Comment by Dennis AuBuchon on May 13, 2019 at 8:33pm

 I just finished my recent book titled The Handbook for Integrity in the Department of Justice.  It will be coming out within a month if not more quickly.


Members (456)


Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs


John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service