Buy great novelsSoul Lifter

Relationships Matter Marketing Program Real Fast Book Marketing

The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

World of Ink Network's Blog – March 2013 Archive (15)

It's Story Time Gather 'Round: Children's Books Read by Authors on the World of Ink Network - March 30, 2013

Join author and illustrator, JD Holiday on Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 10AM est,  9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst ~ for  two stories by Amanda Kleback: 

Butter Chuck & The Hoo Hoo's Song  ~  Readers follow Butter Chuck through his transformation from a woodchuck…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 30, 2013 at 10:00am — No Comments

WOI Featured Show: A Good Story IS A Good Story with Host Marsha Casper Cook - March 29, 2013

 

Please join host Marsha Cook and co host  Bennet Pomerantz with their guests Rick Polson, Abagail Carter and Kelsye Nelsen on March 29 at 5PM EST 4PM CST 3PM MT 2PM PST.

Rick is the author of MAKING A SUPERSTAR COMPANY. His book should be a must have for authors and owners of…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 29, 2013 at 9:00am — No Comments

Families Matter Show March 27, 2013 with NASRO President Kevin Quinn



Join BTR's World of Ink Network Featured Families Matter show March 27, 2013 at 6pm EDT - 5pm CDT - 4pm MDT - 3pm PDT as the hosts Kecia Burcham, Irene Roth and Virginia S Grenier discuss the recent issues all families are talking about...student and school safety.



NASRO President Kevin Quinn will be joining the…
Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 25, 2013 at 2:30pm — No Comments

Book Discussion with Host Fran Lewis. Guests: The Gengels

Heartache and Hope in Haiti: The Britney Gengel Story: Making Our Daughter's Last Wish Come True…





Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 21, 2013 at 8:30am — No Comments

Debut World of Ink Network show: The Write Step with R Jeffreys

 

"The Write Step with R Jeffreys” is an interview based show focused primarily on the lead players in the Arts and Letters.

 

R Jeffreys' luminary guest is April Lufriu, Mrs. America 2011, and recently crowned Mrs. World…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 20, 2013 at 9:32am — No Comments

The Writing Mama Show with Guest Author Susanne Jacoby Hale of "Shades of Gray"

 Join the hosts of The Writing Mama show on March 18, 2013 at 2pm EDT - 1pm CDT - Noon MDT - 11am PDT

Virginia S Grenier will be chatting with debut author Susanne Jacoby Hale, a former drop-out prevention teacher from New York and author of Shades of Gray.  Jacoby Hale earned a master's degree from New York University in…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 18, 2013 at 8:27am — No Comments

A Good Story Is a Good Story with Marsha Casper Cook

Join Marsha Cook for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on Friday March 15 at 12 Noon CST 1 PM EST 11AM MT 10 AM PST

Her guests for the show are Authors Victoria Marie Pecsenye,and Jennifer Oneal Gunn. Jennifer is a very successful editor, writer, and reviewer and Victoria is a very successful illustrator and author.

It's going to be a…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 15, 2013 at 11:23am — No Comments

Book Discussion with Fran Lewis

Please join Fran Lewis and Marsha Cook on March 14at 3PM CST 4 PM EST when her guest  NY Times author Brian Freeman.will join authors: Jeff Rivera Author of the Flushed series , Candace Knoebel the winner of the Turning Pages Book of the Year award, Dennis Carsten: The Key to Justice  and Dr. Mark Rubinstein the author of Mad Dog House to discuss…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 14, 2013 at 6:30am — No Comments

What is Success Show on BTR's World of Ink Network - Topic: TV Series Review

 

Join the hosts of the What is Success Show Wed. March 13, 2013 at 10pm EST - 9pm CST - 8pm MST - 7pm PST as they talk about the TV shows they are enjoying and the ones they feel need to be cancelled or are happy they have been.

Virginia S Grenier and Bennet Pomerantz are happy to hear from you and what TV shows…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 13, 2013 at 7:00am — No Comments

Stories for Children Show Featuring Scott Caseley

 

Join Host Virginia S Grenier on the Stories for Children show March 11, 2013 at 2pm EST as she chats with author Scott R. Caseley. While Isosceles is his first novel, he wrote and directed a dramatic feature, co-wrote and directed a documentary and wrote for an online magazine. He’s also a trained voice, stage, and screen actor. In addition to his…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 11, 2013 at 7:30am — No Comments

Riptide Virtual Book Tour!

 

Author Amber Lea Easton joins the World of Ink Virtual Tour 

 

The World of Ink Network will be touring author Amber Lea Easton’s contemporary romantic suspense (adventure) novel, Riptide throughout February and March 2013.

 

About the Book:

One violent night…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 4, 2013 at 4:48pm — No Comments

Isosceles Virtual Book Tour

 

Author Scott R. Caseley joins the World of Ink Virtual Tour 

 

The World of Ink Network will be touring author Scott R. Caseley’s young adult romantic coming of age mystery novel, Isosceles throughout March and April 2013.

 

The novel takes the reader on a journey…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 4, 2013 at 3:14pm — No Comments

A Good Story Is a Good Story with Marsha Cook

Please join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes Leagh Christensen and Marni McNiff on March 2 at 8PM CST  9PM EST.

Marni is a Media Specialist & Editor. She spent several years as the Managing Editor at The Institute of Children's Literature before branching out into a freelance career. She currently edits books…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 4, 2013 at 1:30pm — No Comments

It's Story Time with JD Holiday 3-2-13

Join author and illustrator, JD Holiday on Saturday, March 2, 2013 at 10AM est,  9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst ~ for two stories:

Hat Occasions by Jillena Levine, illustrated by Dawn Phillips~ Kaylee captures…

Continue

Added by World of Ink Network on March 1, 2013 at 4:04pm — No Comments

Sell Your Books!

15,000 Eyeballs Internet Market Program

Book Marketing Blogs

About

John Kremer created this Ning Network.

© 2019   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service