The Book Marketing Network

For book/ebook authors, publishers, & self-publishers

Laurence Bradbury
  • Newport
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook
Share on Facebook MySpace

Laurence Bradbury's Friends

  • Fernando Sobenes
  • SevenHouse Press
  • Abdul

Laurence Bradbury's Discussions

Kindle KDP Select - Is this a good or bad idea?

I have just recieved an eMail from Kindle KDP and am undecided on whether to join.Hello from KDP!We're excited to introduce KDP Select - a new option dedicated to KDP authors and publishers…Continue

Tags: KDP, Kindle

Started Dec 9, 2011

Gifts Received

Gift

Laurence Bradbury has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Laurence Bradbury's Page

Profile Information

Something About Me and My Book:
Webb of Thieves
An Adventure Thriller by Laurence Bradbury.

A Callous Murder.
A Calculated Theft.
A Drive for Vengeance.
And Time is Running Out…

Searing with suspense, sex appeal and stunningly vivid action,
A masterful must-read for fans of Scott Mariani and Andy McDermott.

Alexander Webb is convinced her death is no accident, yet no one in authority believes him. A Japanese assignment to realise the design of a revolutionary sports coupe, should have been fun. To begin with it was, then one phone call changed everything. Her diary and a crucial photograph are all that he has to track down the truth and exact his revenge.

A blisteringly fast adventure that delves the global art crime underworld, hurtling through the streets of Tokyo, Bangkok and Hong Kong, to the deadly slopes of Mount Fuji where the hunters become the hunted.


About Me:
Laurence Bradbury grew up in Coventry in the centre of England. He studied Electrical and Electronic engineering in the North East before deciding that a career in product and automotive design would be more varied and rewarding. Design projects enabled him to travel the globe with notable assignments in Japan, Korea, Holland, Sweden, Switzerland and the US.

Now a full time Author he continues to live and write in the stunning countryside of South Wales with his wife Honor, son Alexander and daughter Honor (As well as being a beautiful name it’s a family tradition)

When he isn’t hard at work on his next book, Laurence has a supporting career as a travel photographer. He says ‘If you write about a place, you need to get it right. Also, it’s amazing how well plot ideas coalesce when you’re walking the streets of a foreign city.’

A keen musician he enjoys playing his Gibson 57 Black Beauty guitar, has a passion for films, likes to hone his skills at archery and tries to find time for an enthusiastic drive in his TVR Cerbera around the country lanes.
Website:
http://www.laurencebradbury.com

Laurence Bradbury's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Laurence Bradbury's Blog

Review of "Impunity" by Richelle Elberg.

Author Website

It's about time I started to contribute to the Book Marketing Network. After all I've been a member for quite a while. Unlike most other posts here I've decided that publicising someone else's work would be good for my soul.

 

I have recently finished reading a novel by an American…

Continue

Posted on November 22, 2012 at 5:08am

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of The Book Marketing Network to add comments!

Join The Book Marketing Network

At 4:44pm on December 4, 2011, Fernando Sobenes said…

Hello Laurence . My name is Fernando Sobenes and I want to invite you to read the prologue and the first two chapters of my novel: "The Evil Visitor" in my blog The Evil Visitor

Also you can watch the book trailer.

Thank you and best regards.

 
 
 

© 2023   Created by John Kremer.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service